Starting at: $17.99

Save $3.00 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's Recycle Symbol T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't wash well. Shrunk in weird directions.

    Read More
    NORMA B. December 13, 2016
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Graphics are little small - words are hard to read. The shirt runs about 2-3 sizes small and shrinks when washed.

    Read More
    OstkUser60249 November 19, 2015
  • rhokeis
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice t-shirt but the sizes run small

    Read More
    Rhonda O. November 11, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I had to give it to one of my kids. Was a children size

    Read More
    mgritt December 13, 2012
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt runs very small. I ordered a large, and I usually wear a large. I can't even get the shirt on. Order up at least 1 size.

    Read More
    dros October 29, 2012
  • A Conversation Starter
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shirts and have purchased other symbols male & female friends. The symbols don't seem like much from afar, but once people realize that the symbol is comprised of numerous related words, they typically become fascinated by the detail of the shirt(s). The quality of the cotton is just okay, and the shirt is on the small size (ADVICE: buy a size up). Even with a larger size, I always worry about laundering this shirt; the material is so delicate and I also don't want it to shrink. The shirts and symbols are really cool. I'll probably buy another one.

    Read More
    kaylainboston July 9, 2011
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very thin and cheap. Should cost $5 instead of $$$

    Read More
    crecounselor March 27, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt was exactly what I wanted, and shipping was fast. Love this shirt. Bought one for a gift as well.

    Read More
    jlynnb November 15, 2010
  • T'shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was terrific. The product was of splendid quality and the shipping was expeditious. Thank you!

    Read More
    pduffey November 11, 2010
  • Excellent Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt. It is VERY comfortable to wear. It makes a great statement with all the things that can be recycled. It washes well and doesn't shrink or fade much. I have it in the green color. I love wearing the shirt. If you are looking to make a statement and be comfortable doing it...I say get this shirt!

    Read More
    knich3 June 17, 2010
  • Thin material but nice cut!
    Verified Purchase

    The green is a bit darker in person and it is very thin, but the cut is long and fits my curves perfectly. It does seem to run a size small, so you may want to order a size up if you don't like a close fitting t-shirt.

    Read More
    schehera June 2, 2010
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    This tshirt is so paper thin I believe when it gets washed there will be nothing left of it. It was way overpriced for such a lousy tshirt.

    Read More
    zeenabeana December 29, 2009
  • Runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my niece for Christmas. I bought an x-large. It is not large enough to fit her comfortably. It looks like a juniors shirt not a womens. Even then so, the sizing would be incorrect. Design is great! This shirt goes back.

    Read More
    nanunanu1 December 26, 2009
  • Great Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a Pi shirt of this brand previously as was thrilled to see them on Overstock. They are a great fitted shape and super cute - I bought 2 for my daughter.

    Read More
    vamomof2 December 1, 2009
  • Cute T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt, its perfect with jeans and a sweater. It fits small and the fabric is quite thin. I like the snug fit but if you do not, consider going up a size. Overall, a great t-shirt that is cute and comfy!

    Read More
    ejsings October 23, 2009
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    Although I found it a bit pricey, I absolutely love the shirt. It makes a statement and is super cute with a pair of jeans. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    dexty September 3, 2009
  • comfy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is true to fit and nice and long! The material is very soft and it's a great shirt to just throw on when I want to be comfortable and free of wardrobe malfunctions for the day (underwear showing).

    Read More
    kbare July 7, 2009
Sponsored Links