Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's 'Pi' T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr. Jenn
    Verified Purchase

    Big hit at school. The kids and teachers liked it. It wears well and does not fade

    Read More
    doctorjenn December 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and is truly geeky.

    Read More
    dlgreen2005 November 1, 2015
  • j
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent design.

    Read More
    julia p. October 15, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shirt for my 16 yo. Every time she wears it, someone asked about it. The quality is nice and the Pop Art is amazing.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. September 30, 2015
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my math teacher wife. She loves it but be care on the sizing it runs slightly small. Material is a medium weight.

    Read More
    danhatcher May 20, 2015
  • Runs Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    I am a size 4 & an a/b cup and both the small and medium were too small for me. Otherwise, the designs are great and the quality is good. But order a couple sizes bigger than you normally do.

    Read More
    coloradotess September 6, 2014
  • PI short sleeved t-shirt.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little t-shirt...it's kind of a cool conversation piece...:)

    Read More
    margarete25 May 22, 2014
  • Size is very small.
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was very small. I ordered a large so it would be big on me (I usually wear a medium). It is so snug, so I would have needed an extra large (2 sizes bigger).

    Read More
    tgreenie March 19, 2013
  • Cute shirt
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this shirt for me for Christmas. He ordered a large because I wanted to wear something under it. Even though I normally wear a medium comfortably, this large was so tight that there was no way I could wear it even without a shirt under it. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    jade7261 January 7, 2013
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great shirt to have to wear for Pi Day! I wear a large and a large fit well.

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone May 22, 2012
  • Love This Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I never write reviews. I love this shirt! The material is very nice quality. I was afraid of getting something thin, like a tissue T shirt. I ordered the gray shirt and have already worn it alone, under a white denim jacket, and with a long sleeve, white undershirt. I ordered the size large and I'm glad I did, since I knew I would be layering it. I normally wear a size 8 top. If I had wanted a form sitting, snug fit, the medium might have been good. But I'm trying to cover up some of the "muffin top" I've got going on. Sigh. This shirt makes me feel smart. I would highly recommend it for yourself or a gift.

    Read More
    thegreenmommy December 7, 2011
  • Maths freak...maybe???
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic T shirt.....I love it!! For all the nerds out there ...yeah!!

    Read More
    nadi5 June 30, 2011
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt was way too small. I usually order a medium and don't like skin tight shirts. This fits my 10 year old, not me! Too bad he is a boy and it is cut for a girl.

    Read More
    dancingm April 21, 2011
  • Pi
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters nick name has been Pi since she was just a year old and I saw this shirt and just had to have it. I bought it for her for Christmas and I think it was her favorite gift. It's a comfortable shirt and shaped for women.

    Read More
    stampinhands December 30, 2010
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this I went by others reviews that stated it was not true to the size, and I ordered larger size than noraml. I am a medium in just about everything and I purchased this in an XL, and let me tell you...It fits like an XL! It is big on me, so be careful when you choose a size. In my opinion it IS true to its size. This shirt is very comfortable, very and cute.

    Read More
    eisenhuthbunch March 19, 2010
  • Runs Really Small
    Verified Purchase

    Will be returning this a.s.a.p. Had planned on giving as a gift, however the Small in incredibly narrow, more like a child size.

    Read More
    evilkim December 7, 2009
  • Math lover's must have
    Verified Purchase

    This t-shirt is more of a junior fit, but it's plenty long. I ordered a size up and am very happy with it. The fabric is a bit thin but it's comfy thin. I love it. :)

    Read More
    tyrysmommy August 13, 2009
  • Pi Tee
    Verified Purchase

    Cute clever shirt, however drastically mislabeled as Womens, which I took to mean Misses. Shirt is more likely Junior sized. Bought an XL and was very tight. Also lacks quality fabric.

    Read More
    hortongirl January 30, 2009
Sponsored Links