Starting at $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's Love Symbol Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great purchase this women's love symbol T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love love the pop art in this women's love symbol T- shirt I felt empowered for the message that the T-shirt has and people who saw the symbol smile and made conversation with me and I thought that was great only positive response I received while wearing the women's love Symbol T-shirt.

    Read More
    troy May 23, 2017
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    I love this t-shirt. I get asked what it means, so it makes it fun!

    Read More
    Pamela W. May 2, 2016
  • Joan E
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for teenager, granddaughter. Quality wasn't as good as I would like. Red color great for valentine Day. Everything looks good on teens

    Read More
    Joan E. March 6, 2016
  • Teenager begged for it tee
    Verified Purchase

    The teenager loves it and wears it often.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 30, 2015
  • Nice tshirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, long lasting

    Read More
    Desislava A. June 19, 2015
  • Cool design, way too small
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, I bought it for myself, but had to give to my 12-year-old granddaughter.

    Read More
    retiredandfrugal March 20, 2015
  • Good, I guess

    After buying a couple of these shirts due to the designs that caught my eye, I understood that these are sized for juniors. I wear a medium but need an XL in this brand, which is fine once you know this. The real problem was when I found them at Kmart for 1/3 of the price. Order online there or walk in and get them.......I love that they are thin and they are super soft. But I was under the impression that most things here were a bit cheaper than in the stores. I used to buy alot of clothes from this site but as time has passed the prices keep rising. I still find bedding and few things at a good price but these shirts were a rip off in value. I've learned to google most everything and price compare.

    Read More
    shallsie January 6, 2014
  • Price should be lower
    Verified Purchase

    Great symbol, not true to size, and should be price under $10.

    Read More
    phyllis4u August 3, 2013
  • love symbol shirt
    Verified Purchase

    cute...would have liked it a little larger...women like a u shaped neck better...kinda mens t designed.....liked the color and idea of it

    Read More
    journeygirl57 April 25, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of the Love Symbol t-shirts for our friends, and they loved it! I really like LA Pop Art's designs, Me and my hubby already own a set of their Peace symbol shirts, now we want to get this Love ones as well! Great gifts for a couple! :)

    Read More
    orientalmuse86 April 1, 2012
  • tee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun tee to wear. I had this for about a year and then it was time to retire it. I did wear it alot though.

    Read More
    light9 December 2, 2011
  • awesome t!
    Verified Purchase

    always get a ton of compliments on the shirt. super comfortable, and the design seems to be holding up well after multiple washings.

    Read More
    frolickinginflorida November 28, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My product was shipped quickly. I am happy with the quality and feel of the product.

    Read More
    asimmonsgirl November 11, 2011
  • Soft and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I love this t shirt, it is my 2nd of this brand. I wash it in cold water with a gentle soap, and the color is still nice and dark, the design still in place. Like anything with a logo on the front, you can't just throw it in with your regular wash. It is a longer length, and a flattering cut. I wear a 10 and the L fits just perfect. Great for warmer weather, it is a lighter weave and very soft.

    Read More
    kittydd April 26, 2011
  • Unique T
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt was very unique. I loved it. However, It did not fit true to size . It runs very small . I gave it to my daughter she loves it.

    Read More
    lorikahil September 22, 2010
  • T shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I thought when I ordered this tee shirt it would be a better quality cotton. The design is very deceiving too. I didn't know the word love was written in so many languages to make up the symbol of Love.

    Read More
    joycess August 17, 2010
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love the t-shirt. Its different and matches my tatoo. And it a perfect fit and good "wear" for leisure. Great idea LA Pop Art....

    Read More
    aite August 4, 2010
  • Not as Good as the Mens' Version!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself and a similar shirt for my husband. While I like the design, the material is very thin. I don't feel comfortable wearing this without a tank top underneath it. The fit is form-fitting for a woman...somewhat like a babydoll t-shirt. I wear a medium t-shirt usually, but decided to get a large and am glad I did. The large just barely fits and is snug with a tank top underneath. With that said, though, I do like the design/image - that is very nicely done and would recommend the shirt for that reason - it is a fun shirt to have!

    Read More
    chitowngirl07 February 23, 2010
  • Love Symbol Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shirt! Great buy. Everything was what i thought about it and yet better, extremly comfortable also.

    Read More
    tra53190 January 10, 2010
  • Meh!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfectly nice shirt when it first arrived, but after 2 washings some of the lettering started to come off. Although that was annoying it is still a nice shirt and it didn't shrink and the length was perfect, normally they are short! So overall I like it!

    Read More
    melrav November 28, 2009
Sponsored Links