Today: $20.39

Was: $21.99

Save $1.60 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's Irish T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Adult 2X sized like Child 2X
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful design, good price. Wish the sizing was more clear. Donating mine to charity. Why isn't there a big warning about the sizes in the product description?

    Read More
    Karen E. December 9, 2016
  • Runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cute shirt and I loved the design but it runs sooo small. If you wear a Med you might want to order the 2XL!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. September 26, 2016
  • Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Was not true to size. Fun a lot smaller!

    Read More
    melissa g. August 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Runs about 2 sizes too small, but great material and design

    Read More
    ruby l. June 20, 2016
  • Runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, runs very small.

    Read More
    Mary M. November 19, 2015
  • tshirt
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, beautiful feel and look.

    Read More
    xthor January 6, 2015
  • always looking for a once a year tee and this work
    Verified Purchase

    I always look for a new but not expensive tee for St.Paddys day and this served my purpose.

    Read More
    bigmommadog June 11, 2013
  • T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt runs very small. Luckily I have a daughter that I can pass it to.

    Read More
    bandit5671 November 4, 2012
  • Iriah t-shirt perfect for trip to Ireland
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bright pink top to wear on the plane for trip to Ireland. This is perfect.

    Read More
    m1944 May 29, 2012
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt is a very nice shade of green, got it for St. Pat's Day. It does run small, I usually wear a small but ordered a medium and it just fit. Have not washed it yet, so dont know if it will shrink or not.

    Read More
    cjarkansas March 23, 2012
  • Go green.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for the Irish and Irish wannabes and the green is very Irish green.

    Read More
    birdfreak July 12, 2011
  • Cute but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a size 6 I bought the x-large. I think its perfect. I do have a D size chest and it fits perfect. I did order larger after reading reviews, I normally would have tried a med. or large.

    Read More
    tracy23 July 6, 2011
  • Cute shirt, thin material
    Verified Purchase

    Order up- I am very small and the medium fit perfectly. The cotton is thin and after two washes, I am a bit worried that the letters may start to peel. Otherwise, the design is very cool.

    Read More
    mamamw July 1, 2011
  • shamrock t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Finally! A unique shamrock t-shirt in black! The style is very original & just what I was looking for. Arrived on my doorstep quickly too.

    Read More
    mamadawnh March 11, 2011
  • Nice soft t-shirt...but
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shirt. It is soft and lightweight, perfect for a cute pair of jeans and sneakers. However, it does tend to run rather small. I ordered a medium and it was tight. I usually wear a small and thought I would get a medium just in case it shrunk. I feel like I could have ordered a large! Bottom line- the shirt is cute, but be prepared to order a size larger.

    Read More
    dolcekitty March 7, 2011
  • Irish t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice printing. Nice material. Runs just a bit small. Good for a warm St. Patrick's Day!

    Read More
    loveadeal99 April 5, 2010
  • T shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shirt, but it does fit smaller than stated size. I'm glad that I ordered a size larger than I would normally wear, thanks to the comments of others.

    Read More
    bethinfl April 4, 2010
  • toldja
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my granddaugher, she loved it. It's her new favorite T-shirt!

    Read More
    toldja December 31, 2009
  • Cute but cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt is really cute but the fabric is pretty thin and seems kind of cheap. I love the color (nice, rich green) and the design a lot so I've decided to keep it but I'm wondering how many washings it will last. The size does run a little small so I do recommend buying one size up for a comfy fit.

    Read More
    undsoc29 September 9, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the advice the other reviews and ordered a size bigger than normal. It fits me great and I get a lot of compliments! :)

    Read More
    tyrysmommy August 13, 2009
Sponsored Links