Starting at: $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's Fleur De Lis T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    runs really small. Design is clear and very well executed.

    Read More
    macoct28 January 26, 2016
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    she likes it very much WHO DAT?

    Read More
    Mark J R. December 15, 2015
  • Great tee!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, love the length, nice quality. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Ann K. September 3, 2015
  • Great shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shirt, wish I had more credit so I could of gotten a few others in different colors

    Read More
    being me August 2, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a Saints fan. Love the cut of shirt and the writing but runs very small.

    Read More
    Mary s. May 4, 2015
  • fleur de lis
    Verified Purchase

    love the symbol and it was mailed to a friend for her birthday.

    Read More
    thechoos January 6, 2014
  • A little thin and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shirt for my daughter, who is into everything flour de lis. She wears a larger size. The fabric is very thin and clingy and totally inappropriate for a large size. A smaller person may not mind the clinginess, but a larger person would probably be uncomfortable in this.

    Read More
    pudge450 January 9, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Size was a little smaller than I thought for a size large. I ended up giving it away rather than returning.

    Read More
    wishiwere January 2, 2013
  • cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt came the seams twisted in the shirt although the logo was almost centered, the fabric thin.

    Read More
    jonser99 May 11, 2012
  • doesn't hold color well
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 shirts and was sent sent 1.This was quickly remedied by customer service. I ordered the shirts as gifts for New Orleans Saints fans.Once they arrived the fabric was so stiff that I felt the quality might not be what I would want to give as a gift.Since we are a Saints family I decided to keep one for myself and give one to my daughter.

    Read More
    maxdrewmimi November 13, 2011
  • Meager
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Louisville and thought the t-shirt would be fun to wear as the Fleur di Lis is our city symbol. But I got an XL and I usually wear a 12-14 and I can wear the shirt...it is too small.

    Read More
    blackdog54 September 18, 2011
  • cut very small
    Verified Purchase

    Although I normally wear a medium/large, I ordered the extra large and found it small. Too bad, cute tee shirt.. gave it to a friend.

    Read More
    artissta099 June 29, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize that it has "when the saints go marching in" as the fleur de lys, so I was a bit disappointed about that as I was looking for a symbol of the French monarchy, yet it also combines American culture!

    Read More
    christinainnorfolk June 11, 2011
  • Nice "Saints" tee
    Verified Purchase

    Like this tee and get compliments all the time. I did order a size up like others recommended and it fits great. When I wear it during football season and we actually have real winter weather I wear a long sleeve white tee under it and looks great that way too.

    Read More
    tammyla April 15, 2011
  • Fleur De Lis T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shirt for my daughter who lives in California but is originally from New Orleans. She was at work at the time and had just spilled coffee on her blouse. Minutes later her shirt arrived in the mail. She put it on and she said it fit perfectly. She was so excited. She loves it and got many compliments. They all know she is a huge Saints fan. I also ordered one for myself.

    Read More
    lovesdoxies November 18, 2010
  • Tshirt
    Verified Purchase

    The item shipped very quickly; which was a nice surprise. It was a tiny bit smaller than I had thought it would be but over all I am please to have purchased it.

    Read More
    wanda100 October 25, 2010
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a gift for two family members who are avid New Orleans Saints fans - they loved them!

    Read More
    mopacp October 12, 2010
  • saints
    Verified Purchase

    shirts run small, but they wash well, I don't dry them in the dryer, overall good product

    Read More
    wendykk April 22, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shirt. It runs a little on the small side. I usually wear a small and am glad I ordered a medium. Value seems good, but the printing is very stiff and I was afraid it would peel off if put in the drier, so I washed inside out and laid out to dry.

    Read More
    twigkm March 25, 2010
  • Cute but thin material
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt is very cute but material is super thin and not of the greatest quality

    Read More
    staciemarshall March 16, 2010
Sponsored Links