Starting at $19.49

Save $5.50 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's Chinese Peace Tee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peace Tee
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is really nice. The comments about the Chinese symbol for peace on this shirt were great. This shirt is more on the fitted side. If you are looking for something loose fitting order a size up.

    Read More
    Melinda Z. November 17, 2017
  • Well Made with Great Message
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tee, not only the message but for the fitted style for women. You need to order a size up. It's slimming and can be paired with jeans, skirts, or any casual style. A plus!

    Read More
    Lisa F. August 7, 2017
  • Tee shirt print
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered XL and it fits very small so small it dont fit and XL is always a little big on me ,id say get 2x the normal size you wear.

    Read More
    michael k. July 3, 2017
  • Order 2 up
    Verified Purchase

    Order 2 sizes up at least. I wear a large some times click and I ordered a 2x. Fit snug but good. Will be careful when drying so not to shrink. Otherwise I love it.

    Read More
    M Annette J. June 15, 2017
  • great shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice cotton shirt that looks just like the photo. Fits well!

    Read More
    jennifer c. May 30, 2017
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    To me, the size runs smaller than expected. I'd suggest that you purchase a size bigger. It also has a lot of fuzz balls the first time, but overall it's a nice shirt. I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Mari L. April 24, 2017
  • Nice Tee
    Verified Purchase

    Received this T-shirt and it is great! I should have stayed with my guns on this one and ordered the correct size, I went up a size. This shirt runs true to size so be sure to stay with the accuracy of ordering the correct size

    Read More
    wowtastic December 6, 2016
  • Cute tee - Great ladies fit
    Verified Purchase

    The tee is supper cute. Nice and soft. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    jonisue May 21, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy wear, soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Retha N. February 14, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tee for my daughter. It looked small and was very form fitting but she wore it anyway. After washing it, it shrunk quite a bit and is not too tight for her to wear :(

    Read More
    Mashawn H. September 14, 2015
  • Pop Art Chinese Peace Tee
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered in a x large and was way too small. it must be junior size. If you order, order 2 sizes larger.

    Read More
    asheville60 July 30, 2014
  • sizeing was not good
    Verified Purchase

    although the pattern was great,but-the size was awful,i ordered it a size bigger then what I usuallt wear & it was MUCH too small & the color wasent right.iam always pleased with all my products but not this one.

    Read More
    ritalouise May 28, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great symbol, not true to size, price should be under $10

    Read More
    phyllis4u August 3, 2013
  • fits great & peace design is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Always asked where I got it and where they can purchase.

    Read More
    dleggat April 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shri K. October 30, 2017