Starting at: $19.99

Save $2.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's 'Brooklyn' T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The material is cheap and the shirt didn't look as pictured. I sent it back

    Read More
    KG August 16, 2016
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable Color is beautiful, My daughter loves it

    Read More
    micnicpet November 3, 2015
  • RUNS WAY TOO SMALL!
    Verified Purchase

    this should be listed as JUNIORS clothing, not womens. I normally wear an XL, so I bought a 2X....still too tight and they don’t have any sizes larger than that : (

    Read More
    evied November 16, 2012
  • Size was horrible and incorrect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 2x and let me tell you it was not a 2x more like a medium. I will never again order clothing from here.

    Read More
    angelgirl721 September 26, 2012
  • Fits well
    Verified Purchase

    This is a chic t-shirt that I like to wear to represent my hometown. It fits well. I had purchased several other LA pop art previously and will buy more in the future.

    Read More
    varoseofsharon June 13, 2012
  • Cool and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Los Angeles Pop Art t-shirts. I bought two and while they were made in different places, out of different types of cotton (one is a super-thin cotton and the other is a thicker cotton) they are both cool and very comfortable. I love the artwork (the word 'brooklyn' is made up of smaller words for each of the brooklyn hoods). I loved these two t-shirts so much I recently bought a third.

    Read More
    bklyngr8 June 22, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shirt but definitely order a size up....it runs quite small. I had to exchange it for a larger size, which is always a hassle.

    Read More
    reneem2 December 31, 2010
  • Cute....
    Verified Purchase

    This tee is so cute...the word brooklyn is made up of neighborhoods in Brooklyn and I love it! I was born and raised in BK but in Jersey now so I still get to rep. my hood :-) The shirt is soft and washes well.

    Read More
    jesort415 May 2, 2010
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt looks great. I went with the recommendation of other feedback and purchased it one size larger and it fits perfect (I'm Med and purchased a Large). Last but not least... Brooklyn on your chest...priceless!

    Read More
    pajamana February 20, 2010
Sponsored Links