Starting at: $16.99

Save $1.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's 77-language Peace Symbol Tee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reminds me of my younger years.

    Peace was a true cause of the times. Should still be! I love the shirt.

    Read More
    Candys469 June 19, 2016
  • Love this shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Wore for years. Finally became thread worn. Will order new one.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 12, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality fabric and not cut as shown in photo.

    Read More
    A April 23, 2016
  • KayL
    Verified Purchase

    sized very small and cotton is very thin.

    Read More
    KayL March 15, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and soft I wear it all the time

    Read More
    April F. February 27, 2016
  • peace
    Verified Purchase

    i love what the symbol represents. the shirt was a bit small and i have since donated it.

    Read More
    kseefeldt70 December 16, 2015
  • t shirt
    Verified Purchase

    not very comfortable material, runs small

    Read More
    tallglassofh2o September 2, 2015
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    These tees are super cute and have a nice fit.

    Read More
    jezebel1969 January 9, 2015
  • made for small bones people
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered an xlarge and it was too small, Color was true size was not

    Read More
    stexas July 18, 2013
  • not so overjoyed one
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase of the top was the second worst purchase that i have made from "O". The fabric was cheap and the sizing was wayyyyyy off. Donated it to a thrift store.

    Read More
    overjoyedone December 4, 2012
  • mountaing
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted this t-shirt as I love the Peace Symbol and it's price was great. Too bad the sizing was sooo off that although I ordered one size up...the t-shirt was still about 2 sizes too small!!!

    Read More
    mountaing November 13, 2012
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small....I'm a size 10/12 so I ordered a womens XL. I ordered the color green in the hope to wear a cool T-shirt for St Patricks Day but to my dismay the shirt was way too small. I give it to one of my friends she is a size 6 and it looks great on her.

    Read More
    bassgoldman April 17, 2012
  • Very unique in design.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a black one and liked it. But, when I went back to purchase another in a different quality, it was an entirely different fabric the fit was not the same nor was it as comfortable as the first one. I am not sure why they differed, but my first one in black was really nice and I wear it often.

    Read More
    jesusfreak2 January 22, 2012
  • A great present!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister. The shirt is very cute and was well worth the price. She loved it and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    sparkleluvr December 17, 2011
  • peace symbol tee
    Verified Purchase

    love this tee. So much so I bought a second one for a friend

    Read More
    tesgma November 12, 2011
  • L .A. Pop Art Women's 77-language Peace Symbol T.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my shirt, and look forward to purchasing another design from this company!

    Read More
    cpedersen2 May 12, 2011
  • Peace shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and quality--love the shirt!! Get lots of compliments on it .

    Read More
    1huskergirl March 3, 2011
  • Love the shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute cute shirt and am happy with the quaility however I should have ordered one size up. Need to return my small for a medium and should have read the other reviews before I hit submit. Can't wait for the medium to arrive in the mail! Will look super cute with the new bomber jacket that I also just bought from Overstock!

    Read More
    rudy69 February 1, 2011
  • Peace Symbol Tee
    Verified Purchase

    This was true to size. I am a 36DD and it fit nicely with my bust size. Very happy!

    Read More
    phillygirl901 November 4, 2010
  • Cute t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have mentioned, this t-shirt runs small. It seems to be more similar to junior sizing. I normally wear a medium misses, and ordered an xl - it is still fitted, but does not show every lump and bump. The shirt seems otherwise well made, and the fabric seems like it will wear well. I ordered the army green, and the shade is great - less olive-y/yellow than it appears on my screen. I would consider ordering other designs, although I think the word art concept may also be more appropriate for a younger woman (teens/20s)

    Read More
    1crazycupcake May 23, 2010
Sponsored Links