Starting at: $17.34

Save $4.65 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Women's '2nd Amendment Gun' Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • CMP
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light , wash cold will fade, true to fit

    Read More
    Candice July 14, 2016
  • Small?
    Verified Purchase

    This was a junior small. I'm size 2 and this small was way to small.

    Read More
    megin March 20, 2016
  • Condo cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments everytime I wear this. However wash in cold water cycle ....it will fade a little bit regardless. I have 3 shirts. :-)

    Read More
    Lee C. March 10, 2016
  • Great design . . . But
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in largr because I like my shirts comfortably roomy, but this fits snug with very little stretch in the weave. I wear size 8, but this would have been more comfortable in XL for me. Have washed it several ttimes to soften fabric, and it holds up very well.

    Read More
    Freudfan July 9, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small but nice quality

    Read More
    jOY Z. June 20, 2015
  • read the fine print
    Verified Purchase

    cute fits well medium weight material

    Read More
    itur June 15, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this shirt more then me! And that makes me happy

    Read More
    Judy S. April 16, 2015
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    These tees are super cute and have a nice fit.

    Read More
    jezebel1969 January 9, 2015
  • Another RETURN
    Verified Purchase

    Although this shirt was RIDICULOUSLY SMALL!!! I would still tell someone to get this shirt. I love what it stands for and really wish I could find one in my size. Had to return it!!!

    Read More
    debbie24292 January 17, 2014
  • Cute, Comfy Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of this shirt. It's cute and also would be a good conversation piece!! I bought it for my love of guns and the right to the 2nd Ammendment!!

    Read More
    jenuine225 March 13, 2013
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'7 and 140 pounds and I ordered an extra large and it fits perfect. I usually wear a medium or large depending on the brand but after reading the many reviews I decided to order one size bigger and it's perfect. I don't like my shirts super tight or baggy either and this size for my build was perfect. The shirt is soft but really doesn't have to much stretch to it like some other brands. The shirt seems to be a good quality and not to thin. I ordered the black and plan on ordering other colors and designs now that I ordered one and know my correct size in this brand of t-shirt.

    Read More
    modmom6 March 7, 2013
  • nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shirt, but the message was a bit "lost" due to it being more the color of the shirt than what I saw on the website pic.I liked the design tho, and may order another one in a different color. Also the shirt is "Summer weight" not thicker like a regular Tee. I wished that was stated so I didnt buy one for my son, who like the heavier shirts.

    Read More
    hi5octane August 30, 2012
  • Sizes run small
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with the make and the material but the sizes run small

    Read More
    crthom December 25, 2011
  • Disappointed

    I was very disappointed to see that you do not carry this item in PLUS sizes, and that an XL is equivalent to a 16. Love the shirt, but no use buying if it won't fit.

    Read More
    vlweedon November 30, 2011
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of the shirts in XL thinking they'd be big because im a 10-12 normally 5-7 165ish and these shirts are like skin sucking baby tees on me. It was sad. I gave them to my daughter who is 5-7 115 size 3 and XL fit her just fine. so these sizes are totally hollywood not real life AT ALL. very disappointed.

    Read More
    rebgia September 7, 2011
  • Super soft and cozy shirt with a message
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shirt, love the material, love the quality. Great shirt w/a message.

    Read More
    kissthisangel August 6, 2011
  • Sized small
    Verified Purchase

    Women's sizes run really small and the material is very thin. I ordered a size up and it is very form fitting.

    Read More
    bquik625 May 3, 2011
  • Cute shirt but didn't fit well
    Verified Purchase

    I love the theme of this shirt, but it did not fit me well. The neckline was not very flattering- it came up higher than I like and felt too tight, even with the correct size. The sleeves were also a bit tight, but the next size up would have been too big everywhere else! I seem to have problems finding T shirts that fit me well, so maybe you'll have better luck! I normally wear a small and ordered both a small and medium, but neither worked well.

    Read More
    mermaid7 December 27, 2010
  • Great company!
    Verified Purchase

    I will definitely buy more designs from LA Pop Art. They've got a great website with more product available than what is on overstock, although it's a couple dollars more. I'm a size 10, and the large is a good fit, ok for taller women.

    Read More
    ladydub October 18, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is just fun. I did order one size larger than I usually wear and it fits how I like it. A little baggy in the waste and tight up top.

    Read More
    diamondbumps August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links