Today $18.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Peace Symbol Women's T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I got gray, dark gray looks like washed out black, just like it's supposed to be and fit is great. It is preshrunk and it didn't shrunk any more after washing. Size is true to size. T-shirt is up to hips which I like. Cotton is medium thickness. Overall looks good, washes good, good color, good fit.

    Read More
    007mh August 20, 2017
  • peace
    Verified Purchase

    Like the shirt runs small,tight across the chest,received some compliments'.

    Read More
    judith m. August 15, 2016
  • ok but tight

    tight around bust and arms soft after washing but regains a tight shape needs stretching when you first put it on.

    Read More
    caldwelltaylor699 June 3, 2013
  • Peace shirt is a perfect buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shirt! I saw it online and knew that I had to buy it! I love PEACE products. Everytime I wear it, I get tons of comments and everyone wants to know where I bought it!

    Read More
    1lucygirl8 September 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    As previously noted, these shirts run in junior sizes. I wear a size 12 and ordered a XL. It fit beautifully and is super comfortable. It was a great conversation starter at a house party I went to as well. AND, I washed it inside out, and everything came out perfect.

    Read More
    frolickinginflorida August 28, 2011
  • Peace!
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed wearing this T-shirt. It's a t-shirt I've received many compliments and "where did you get it" comments. It's an attention getter with a message. It's a body-hugger, so don't expect a loose-fitting t-shirt.

    Read More
    twiggy1 August 26, 2011
  • Thin Material
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay. I thought the material would be thicker and the print of the wars larger. the are so tiny you would need a magnifying glass to read. I think I would have preferred to buy the teacher with "peace" written in 72 languages.

    Read More
    storm08 May 17, 2011
  • so retro and hip!
    Verified Purchase

    This t.shirt fits true to size and very soft. I wear a size small and it fits perfect! It is long and lean, so you never have to pull it down to cover your back when you wear a lowrise jeans. The logo is very retro hip and cool, and the color is very crisp and bright. Remember to invert inside out when you wash it, to protect the logo from fading, and don't over dry it. Hang it to dry after you take it out of your dryer damp. This will extend the life of any garment that you luv so much. This T is a bit thin, and I think that is a good thing, so it fits better an huggs your curves.

    Read More
    sammy999 September 13, 2009
  • peace-ness
    Verified Purchase

    i really love this shirt. i like how it looks like the peace sign is breaking apart, and with all the wars on it. It's not really as bright as the picture online but overall i recommend this shirt.

    Read More
    smii October 22, 2008
  • It fits perfect on me
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shirt, I ordered XL in case it's too small for me since it was design for really slim body, although Im petite.. It's a little bit bigger for me but it doesnt bother me a bit since it will shrink if Im going to put it in washing machine. I love the shirt and Im very satisfied with this. Great deal!

    Read More
    mariaofseattle August 25, 2008
  • Peace
    Verified Purchase

    The price was a little iffy at first, but I'm a person who likes to make a statement in a subtle fashion, if possible. And this shirt has done just that. It has actually become a conversation piece. It's comfortable and unlike a lot of items on the market, its message has substance.

    Read More
    amber2718 August 14, 2008
  • Peace Symbol Woman's Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The shirts are cut way too small. I bought XLarge and had to give it to my 11 year old granddaughter. that's how small it was cut. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    noloser July 30, 2008
  • Quite Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I did note that the shirt ran small, however, I ordered a size large and although it appears small at sight, it actually fits nicely (in fact, quite flattering). I am extremely pleased with my purchase, in fact, I'm wearing it as I write the review.

    Read More
    onequeen July 25, 2008
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a women's large and normally wear a medium. I couldn't get this t-shirt over my chest! It fits my normal sized 9 year old son perfectly and he loves it, but it was a disappointment for me.

    Read More
    cinabella July 7, 2008
  • Sign of the times
    Verified Purchase

    A fashionale way to express anti-war sentiment. Good quality and fitted nicely. Order up a size unless you normally wear junior sizes. I ordered a Medium and normally wear size 4 womens and it fits great.

    Read More
    pepemcc June 23, 2008
  • Innacurate sizing...
    Verified Purchase

    The Peace T-shirts I ordered were really cute but extremely small for each of the sizes I ordered...the x-tra Large was more like a very small Medium, at best. We'll be wearing them very tight or losing some weight first!

    Read More
    justpam58 June 20, 2008
  • Awesome T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I wore my t-shirt for a Memorial Day event at our local cemetery. The meaning and design of this t-shirt is so powerful. My daughter really liked it and now we are going to get one for her.

    Read More
    goldstarmom June 18, 2008
  • Peace
    Verified Purchase

    This T-Shirt is AWESOME!! I love it! Fits great, feels great, and is really cute. The only thing I was not so happy with is that I thought that you would actually be able to read all the names of the Wars, but the print is really small. You can read it, but you have to be REALLY close to it! I would buy it again...

    Read More
    jher11 June 18, 2008
  • Great Shirt, BUT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shirt for my 15 yr old daughter. She loves it. It is a great shirt, however, she is a size 0-1 and based on other reviews, I bought a Medium size. It fits perfect. Her normal size is XS or possibly a Small. The shirt is cut to fit the body so purchase the size accordingly and you will be fine. The 3 stars is because of the sizing. Normally a Medium would be just too big.

    Read More
    msickler June 18, 2008
  • Fit is WAY off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the t-shirt for myself in an XL. It was so tiny I had to give it a friend who routinely wears a S. Perhaps I was sent a children's XL, but I wouldn't recommend relying on normal sizes. The material was thin, but made it feel soft.

    Read More
    jacks379 June 18, 2008