Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art 'Navy' Men's Hoodie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Navy hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    Great sweatshirt for a navy man (my son-in-law) plus it's a Gildan and they have a great reputation for washing up well. Sweatshirt runs a little short.

    Read More
    Kaybee December 31, 2015
  • Great Sweatshirt!
    Verified Purchase

    My Navy husband loves this sweatshirt, super soft and comfy! I'm stealing it soon!

    Read More
    Deborah W. November 11, 2015
  • hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    My son wants to join the navy so I bought him this for xmas and he loves it. True to size.

    Read More
    crafter74 February 7, 2015
  • great hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered from this company before and will continue to order. . Great hoodies for my guys. Shipping spot on. No complaints.

    Read More
    shesnipe January 7, 2015
  • husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the Navy hoodie. It fits just fine. I bought this for my husband for a Christmas gift. I bought in gray color.

    Read More
    nocustomerservice January 3, 2015
  • Very soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    The guys loved them! Product is very soft, thick and warm

    Read More
    Sheila1 December 31, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband for Christmas and He loved it! thanks for helping me to make his Christmas.

    Read More
    barbie252 January 10, 2013
  • Navy Hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric and print look great. However, even though I bought a men's large, it is way too short and small to be considered MEN'S. I am disappointed because this is a gift and I don't have time to return it. The man I bought it for will give it to his wife, I'm sure.

    Read More
    tahoeberta November 3, 2011
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We've had some shipping issues with multiple orders with this supplier, but I'm giving it a 5 star rating for design. Unique, clever, but not "so" clever as to be too hipster. The sweatshirt is a little lightweight, but overall this is still a winner.

    Read More
    shanagan January 3, 2010
Sponsored Links