Starting at: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's Route 66 Cotton T-Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked it. It ran true to size and the material is on the thicker side.He liked the logo.

    Read More
    artgirldesigns June 13, 2017
  • Fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think it is screen printed, but the shirt itself is poor quality because a huge hole in underarm after first wash. It is made in Haiti. Not super thick. Wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Invisible May 20, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love logo, given as gift. well-received

    Read More
    Lenore K. September 3, 2015
  • t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a Christmas present....he likes the shirt

    Read More
    Michelle A. May 1, 2015
  • Looks okay but fabric is poor.
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt is okay, but cheap looking. Very thick material.

    Read More
    laurathered September 12, 2014
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes this t-shirt and says that it is so comfortable that given a chance, he'd wear it all the time:)! It is true to size and arrived nicely packed and fast. I'd ordered the grey color for him and it looks real nice. Happy and would recommend. Thanks!

    Read More
    sbsg July 8, 2014
  • Great Shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this shirt! We wear t-shirts all of the time and this is a great addition to his collection.

    Read More
    goskigranny February 26, 2014
  • Cool shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Cool shirt. Excellent quality and accurate sizing. Bought the grey color, it matched the colr on the website.

    Read More
    weplay January 24, 2013
  • T-shirt fits large - order smaller size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered XL t-shirt for my husband, which is his standard size. When shirts were received they appeared very large and kind of "boxy". Shirts do not shrink - would recommend ordering smaller size.

    Read More
    lillypad55 January 2, 2013
  • Route 66 shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my hubby's 66th birthday. Appearance and appeal great. It was fun to read all the names of towns printed artistically around the badge shape. Brought back good memories of great places. What a fun and timely gift. Thanks for your great shipping. That's the major reason I keep coming back.... dianah.

    Read More
    dianahullw August 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser256147 July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links