Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $18.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's Positive Wishes T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    fits well and good quality.

    Read More
    pegilea June 20, 2017
  • Good quality and fits well.
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'7", 150 lbs, with relatively broad shoulders. The medium fits me very well (though for this kind of shirt I didn't want something loose fitting).

    Read More
    Kenneth C. May 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice shirt. Medium thickness. Artwork is really nice. The lines of the buddha are actually words and is a real conversation piece. Fits as expected. Many compliments.

    Read More
    thecounslr April 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend lives this tshirt and it is a nice piece of conversation

    Read More
    ula12345 February 7, 2015
  • TERRIBLE QUALITY FABRIC
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because of the nice graphic, but I had to return it because the fabric was such poor quality. It was rough and scratchy!

    Read More
    123anonymous3 January 11, 2013
  • Nive shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Friend liked the shirt...........something different

    Read More
    bcavage44 December 26, 2011
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to hubby for Christmas, he love it! He's 6'1 skinny, so a medium was too big.

    Read More
    paraiserainaustin September 21, 2011
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt was great it was just what I was looking for. The color makes me look smaller which can't be beat. this is my favorite tee shirt to with my jeans.

    Read More
    mickeymouse111 August 26, 2011
  • Cool T-shirt!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for his birthday and he wears it all the time. Excellent quality, soft, washes up nicely. It is 100% cotton so it will shrink a little. Thinking about purchasing another one in a different color.

    Read More
    drummonl April 30, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the shirts that I bought and they fit true to size. The colour selection was great & if you are thinking about getting any shirts. Do.

    Read More
    earogers March 28, 2011
  • yoga pose t shirt
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Overstock is the best! fastest shipper in the world!

    Read More
    bren4thofjuly February 28, 2011
  • Fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived really fast! Love the shirt! Sometimes you buy a size and hope it really is that size...This shirt is!

    Read More
    edmundsm February 25, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great guality and great style, even though it is to big for me now I still wear it all the time

    Read More
    tomgrrl28 December 1, 2010
  • Great tee
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thin but looks great on my boyfriend.....he loves the graphic.

    Read More
    benublue November 28, 2010
  • Good Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love how Buddha was presented in this shirt. Not only is the art done well, the quality of the shirt is good. I recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    bigtoe7 September 27, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bf for his birthday. It arrived quickly and looked even better than I thought it would. He loved it!

    Read More
    jenn0313 March 24, 2010
  • Positive Wishes T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shirt for a friend's birthday. He really liked it! It arrived quickly and in great shape. Another successful Overstock shopping experience!

    Read More
    cornbreadlove February 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janis B. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links