Starting at $17.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's Pirate Flag Jolly Roger T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Pirate phrases make up the picture on shirt.

    Read More
    mystimurphy March 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shirt for my husband and he loves the shirt. Says it's very comfortable too.

    Read More
    Rhonda D. August 16, 2015
  • Pirate t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guy friends birthday end of September I figured he could wear it on Halloween if he passed out candy or if he went to the local pub

    Read More
    debrdel January 29, 2014
  • Cool shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband to wear to pirate night on our cruise. The shirt was better than I expected. Quite a few people commented on how cool the writing was that made up the design. Overall a great t-shirt that can be worn anytime.

    Read More
    sgfromil September 13, 2011
  • Great T-Shirts

    The thicker cotton T-Shirt is made to last! We bought the Jolly Roger and the Army shirts. The Army shirt has the Army song written inside the letters. Our grandson loves anything Army. The green goes with tan and camo. If you are looking for a high quality T-Shirt, this is it!

    Read More
    sijai June 6, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way cooler in person! Only problem I had was it seemed to take a really long time to get to me compared with the other items I bought, but as long as I got it, I don't really mind. Going to be a rad gift!

    Read More
    elizabethq February 8, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shirts for my husband and myself. They are cute and comfy.

    Read More
    avas01 September 14, 2010
  • Cool Tee
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tee as a birthday gift for my husband. He really liked it and said he got compliments from his friends.

    Read More
    cyn27 September 2, 2009
  • OK shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks OK. It's pretty thin though, we'll see how it holds up.

    Read More
    monstermum December 5, 2008
  • Arrgh, me mateys! Here there be your pirate shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great shirt and the price was top notch. I look pretty spiffy when i wear this bad boy out in public! I'd buy another one just to have cause this is my new favorite t-shirt. Now that I wear this "I Follow the Pirates' Code."

    Read More
    redstorm2214 September 30, 2008
  • soft shirt
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in great condition. It looks to be a little fitted which could be true to size in the sense I think the desciption said it would be. the lyrics to whatever song that is printed on shirt are actually a lot more legible than I thought they would be. It was very soft. and was a gift for a friend so time will tell. I'll come back if he doesn't like it and let you know!

    Read More
    nervouswatchbuyer September 12, 2008
  • Don't order more than one of any size at a time
    Verified Purchase

    Took them three shipments to figure out that I ordered multiples of each size. Customer service was helpful figuring out that i had been short shipped. Shirts are cool. Bought some for my work buddies for Talk Like a Pirate Day.

    Read More
    dreadpirateskippy August 6, 2008
  • nice twist on classic pirate shirt
    Verified Purchase

    my friend had me throw this in my order for him and i may try and steal it back from him :) looks great, he told me it immediatly because his favorite shirt. very cool how the words are on the shirt and make up the flag. just a great buy. if he doesnt let me take, im prob gonna buy one for myself

    Read More
    three1oh May 22, 2008