Sale Starts at: $14.21

Save $1.58 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's Pi 100 Digit T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as it is described!!

    Read More
    texasgirl July 18, 2016
  • Wear pi
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome shirt for anyone who is proud of their mathematical prowess.

    Read More
    Greg D. February 14, 2016
  • T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    great shirt was exactly as it appeared in the picture. It is a nice thick cotton T-shirt, good quality and I would order it again

    Read More
    Lorena A T. January 20, 2016
  • Light weight fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Would have preferred a heavier weight material. Appears to be decent quality though.

    Read More
    misterbro August 27, 2015
  • Pi shirt
    Verified Purchase

    For a math major. He loved it! Great quality, thick shirt.

    Read More
    whycantifindapassword2014 May 9, 2015
  • Math Nerd Shirts Rule!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun, comfy t-shirt. My husband is an accountant and gets a kick out of wearing it under his serious clothing, hahaha. Nice for people who get it.

    Read More
    dmoore101010 December 26, 2012
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband to wear on Pi Day (3.14). He has been wearing it on normal days as well and so far it has held up nicely. I would highly recommend this. The sizing is very accurate.

    Read More
    eskipp March 14, 2012
  • Pi t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice unique designs. It makes a good gift for someone who is hard to buy for. I am happy with this purchase - I got exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    shoppercc December 22, 2011
  • So cool
    Verified Purchase

    These are the coolest shirts. I love the design that uses characters to complete it. Wearable pop art ... perfect!

    Read More
    shoppinginaz December 8, 2011
  • Error

    I hate to say this about such a beautiful shirt, but there is an error in it. I've been given shirts that reference Pi ever since learning the first 190 digits, and there is an error right there on the bottom of the letter's left leg: that 9 should be a 0. Otherwise, it's awesome.

    Read More
    s1ngularity July 3, 2011
  • LA Pop Art Pi shirt - fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is perfect. The construction of the shirt is very good ... well made. I love the design and so did my son!!

    Read More
    codergrlli May 6, 2011
  • Fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived really fast! Love the shirt! Sometimes you buy a size and hope it really is that size...This shirt is!

    Read More
    edmundsm February 25, 2011
  • Pi T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    My son's birthday was early in January. He is a computer geek, and he gets to wear t-shirts to work, so I ordered him a great shirt in black that has the Pi symbol on it, with the actual numbers inside the Pi. He doesn't talk much, so I'll just say he likes it.

    Read More
    ksmomict January 14, 2011
  • Extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The quality on this shirt is very good, and it made my mathematician smile. The shipping was prompt and the product exactly as shown and described. Terrific. Thanks!

    Read More
    sms501 June 28, 2010
  • love the logo
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I found these shirts with the pi logo, so I bought one in black and one in navy. Both seem true to size, and they are breathable and comfortable. I washed them according to the directions, and I have had no problems. If the logo survives multiple washings, I would gladly raise the rating to five stars.

    Read More
    kiki5300 May 28, 2010
  • Nice T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy T-shirt. The Pi design is very cool.

    Read More
    fish70 April 23, 2010
  • rad shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is of great quality. The size is true.

    Read More
    starfish70 April 13, 2010
  • Great T-shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 12 yr old son. He loves it! It runs true to size and it looks really nice. Shipping was super fast, too!

    Read More
    kelzokm March 20, 2010
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I think the shirt sizes run a little big, and I didn't like text of the screen print, it felt like the teeshirts they give away at events. The screen priniting can use some work. Other then that it was a nice shirt, I bought it as a gift.

    Read More
    saphron53 March 8, 2010
  • Sweetest Shirt Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6'5", 240lb, got a xxl and this thing not only fits great but it looks SWEEET.

    Read More
    caltrack21 February 12, 2010
Sponsored Links