Today $18.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's Marijuana Leaf T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this last year for my son and he still regularly wears it. It has not faded or shown any signs of defect. Nice thick quality shirt. Graphic is applied well.

    Read More
    smithhousehold December 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and the size is perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser701636 November 17, 2016
  • The shirt
    Verified Purchase

    My marijuana leaf T-shirt has stood up too several washes already and I loved the color too

    Read More
    Craig B. October 15, 2016
  • Friend loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved it but unfortunately it was too small even though I got him the largest size. I had it shipped directly to him so I don't think I'll be returning it. Wish it came in larger sizes.

    Read More
    liv4170 February 5, 2016
  • GOOD QUALITY TEE SHIRT
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT SEVERAL, AND I HAVE TO ADMIT THESE ARE REALLY NICE TEE SHIRTS.

    Read More
    agodlyone8 December 26, 2014
  • T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the quick delivery and accuracy of product. This was my first time buying clothes off line so i am happy with the results so far.

    Read More
    kittykatdavis25 May 13, 2013
  • Cool Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift. They really liked it and wear it alot... If you see a long haired hippy wearing this shirt tell them I said HI. :)

    Read More
    jgoldin72 August 12, 2011
  • NOT AT SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy duty cotton and good quality. However, the cotton is not the soft and moving as I hoped it would be. It is too stiff to wear on a hot sticky day in Washington, DC.

    Read More
    chinapetra June 1, 2011
  • great t-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    t-shirt is a great i have gotten alot of comments about this shirt. i would really recommod it to a freind.

    Read More
    rickisue3 February 8, 2011
  • Awesome T
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this t-shirt for my fiance thinking he would like it, and he loved it! The fit is great. Nice slim fitting tee, he is thin and most smalls don't fit correctly but the fit on this t-shirt is fantastic! The quality is better than I expected. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    mimerz November 18, 2010
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves the shirt. I am pleased that it fits. my boyfriend is over 6 feet tall and has a broad chest. We ordered the extra large and fits well without the usual shortness involved in most "large shirts". It has held up well to washing and has barely faded in color.

    Read More
    symphonee February 15, 2010
  • Short Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt is great as far as the quality and design however the cut of the shirt did not impress me. If you like a long thin shirt then do not get this shirt as it is short and cut funny.

    Read More
    ilovethechargers December 10, 2009
  • great t-shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green shirt for my husband and he just loves it! It fits perfect, is very comfortable, and looks great on him.

    Read More
    kalijo365 September 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1963oldie November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JOSEPH K. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links