Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's Irish T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Came within day
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and comfy don't shrink in the wash size is right on point you'll love the T-shirt

    Read More
    Kristi O. July 1, 2017
  • Comfortable and Cool in Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this shirt for my boyfriend after he loved the Abraham LIncoln shirt I bought earlier from the same company. He LOVES it! Fit is great, comfort is great, graphics are superlative. Highly recommend this company for creativity, price and fast delivery.

    Read More
    darcyw78 June 22, 2016
  • Awesome art cheap tee
    Verified Purchase

    Cool design but cheap quality tee

    Read More
    Shannon W. March 14, 2016
  • CEH
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased several of these Pop Art shirts. They wash well, the material is thick. Shirts are roomy.

    Read More
    Lina03 March 5, 2016
  • Fun shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and good fit. Love this shirt.

    Read More
    vanl November 3, 2015
  • color didn't match image.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made , smart style,different in a good way. Only problem was with the color, much darker green then shown.

    Read More
    patsylb December 26, 2011
  • Very nice, but runs a little big
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this shirt and the olive color is great! He got an XL which is normally his size in t-shirts and it was a little big even after washing. You might want to try a smaller size. Otherwise, a very nice t-shirt!

    Read More
    dh101 July 26, 2011
  • Conversation Starter
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd LA Pop Art t-shirt that I have purchased (for myself and 2 friends). All the shirts have gotten rave reviews. From afar the symbols seem somewhat ordinary, however once you are up close, people realize all the detail (i.e., all the words) that create the symbol. The concept reminds me of the Impressionist style of pointillism. These t-shirts always get a reaction, and I will likely continue to buy them for myself and for gifts. A great conversation starter!

    Read More
    kaylainboston July 9, 2011
  • Good quality tshirt, creative design
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design on this shirt, I am a woman (size 10) & bought a men's size L, it is roomy but not huge. Holds its size & shape, no apparent shrinkage after 2 washings. I have bought the women's LA Pop Art shirts before b/c I love the designs & found the quality of the women's tshirts to be flimsy, they have shrunk & become slightly misshapen in the wash. Not so with the men's shirt, they are much better quality.

    Read More
    germad June 23, 2011
  • Unique Tee
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shirt for my husband (XL) and me (M) to wear on St. Patrick's Day and we loved them! They run a bit small, so the men's M fit me (5'7, size 8/10) nicely and wasn't obviously oversized, as many men's shirts can appear on women. My husband (6' 180lb) has broad shoulders and a bigger chest/upper body and the XL worked well on him, a large would have been too small. These shirts wash well (I didn't notice any fading or shrinking) and the cotton is so soft I can easily see this becoming one of our favorite tees!

    Read More
    rolyat24 March 26, 2010
  • Awesome Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I love shopping at Overstock. It's easy, reliable, priced right and arrived on time. My friends and I love the shirts. They'll be shopping at Overstock. Thanks for a great experience.

    Read More
    ugaman03 February 26, 2010
  • Quality shirt
    Verified Purchase

    First got this for my teenage daughter in a small but returned it for a medium. She is approx 5'8" and of medium build. She loves it! No problems in the wash, either.

    Read More
    claudett13 February 15, 2010
  • Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a neat shirt, but I believe it runs small. Also, it isn't a "soft" t-shirt.

    Read More
    sleepyinpgh December 30, 2009
  • Shamrock pop art T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This t-shirt arrived looking just as it does in the photograph. I ordered the green T and the words are very legible although it does not take away from the design. I recommend this T-shirt.

    Read More
    ajackson55 November 26, 2009
  • Irish shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The size is good and true, the quality of shirt used is not the best quality, I expected a little heavier material, I really like the design........

    Read More
    mojoe318 October 3, 2009
  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these t-shirts. Many people ask him where he got this.

    Read More
    cibs September 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy S. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mercury October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links