Starting at: $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's Irish Hooded Sweatshirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 22 yr. old Grandson.....he loves it from his Irish Grandma!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. January 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This sweatshirt is made very well. Fits true to size.

    Read More
    ronald m. January 11, 2017
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This sweatshirt is very nice quality and was better looking in person than what is pictured. My Son in Law loved it!

    Read More
    LeeAnn S. April 23, 2015
  • Irish Hooded Sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present to my son who loves everything Irish. It was a big hit. He, of course, loved the shamrock. The words to "When Irish Eyes Are Smiling" were an added bonus. He wore it the day after Christmas and was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    srawms December 30, 2013
  • CHEAP MATERIAL
    Verified Purchase

    I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM OVERSTOCK AGAIN. MY GIFT CAME LATE AND WAS CHEAP LOOKING.

    Read More
    conalds33 December 26, 2013
  • Good weight and feel
    Verified Purchase

    My husband, from Ireland, doesn't usually like "Irish" stuff in America but likes the design on this. He wears an XL but so many sweatshirts shrink after washing or are not generous in sizing lately that we ordered up a size. We did not need to with this product. Great weight to fabric - not as thick as "old school" sweatshirts from the 70s/80s but close. After about 4 washings, the shape is holding and the fabric softening. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    laurelburke December 5, 2013
  • Just what I wanted ...
    Verified Purchase

    Great unusual hoodie and I get compliments everyday. It was easy for my cad driver to find me, being my last name is IRELAND!! It's very warm, comfortable, well made and soft inside. You can't go wrong!

    Read More
    cameron110 October 24, 2012
  • Clover Sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this product! It was everything it said it would be. Very soft and very comfy.

    Read More
    lovelyeyes589 December 10, 2010
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The Sweatshirt and tee are both fabulous quality and my 21 year old nephew loves anything related to our Irish heritage and nicely priced!!!

    Read More
    bootsmama1 November 15, 2010
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    The person I bought this for wore it all the time this winter, and he is PICKY! Great gift!

    Read More
    idapatricia May 20, 2010
  • Pop Art Sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a gift and was very happy with it when I received it. Since it was given, it has been worn many times and has held up well with frequent washing. The sweatshirt does run a little small - it's more form-fitting than some - so if you like it roomier, order a size up.

    Read More
    iluvmymtv May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tahoedjg January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle R. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links