Starting at $14.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's Gun T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    My kid loved this shirt! Nice material!

    Read More
    Jill S. October 14, 2016
  • Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fitting like the fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser477025 August 30, 2016
  • nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt fit perfectly and was good quality. It was definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    lindsey a. April 18, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    band loves this and he get a lot of compliments on it. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Brenda M. February 18, 2016
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great find for anyone who wants to wear their support of our second amendment right to bear arms. Also is a great conversation piece - countless people question me about what it says every time i wear it.

    Read More
    Greg D. February 14, 2016
  • Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, and they love it thanks

    Read More
    Linda H. January 31, 2016
  • Grey one doesn't look like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey color expecting the gun to stand out as it does in the picture. The printing of the gun is almost exactly the same color as the shirt and is barely noticeable. Otherwise, quality, fit is great. Disappointed that the gun isn't represented as the picture shows.

    Read More
    Aimee M. January 29, 2016
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of comments on this shirt. Fits true to size and is comfortable. It shrunk a little bit, but not too bad.

    Read More
    Kelly S. July 30, 2015
  • Good buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. Doesn't shrink. Good material!!

    Read More
    Patti K. June 21, 2015
  • The Subtle Message
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband, have washed it twice and it comes out looking really nice. Block fit, not tapered. Better suited to a "full-figured" man, but otherwise it's fine. I do appreciate the low shipping cost from overstock, which makes the purchase even more appealing.

    Read More
    cpdpick January 5, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    love the shirt. very nice quality and my husband loved it!

    Read More
    ravin2102 October 29, 2012
  • gun rights shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I got this shirt for my son, it was important that the sizing was accurate and it was. My son has worn this shirt many times and the graphics are still fresh, wish the shirt was a bit more substantial for the price tho.

    Read More
    hi5octane August 30, 2012
  • Great Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I got this shirt for my boyfreind who loves guns. At the time I did not realize that the whole second ammendment is written out in the shape of the gun. He loves it and always gets comments on it ifrom other people. Great Buy!

    Read More
    gillim1 January 25, 2012
  • Like this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought ths as well as additional female T for gifts. The weight of the shirt was a total surprise. Have found in the past, light weight or poor quality from some other distributors. Not this time. Good buy, good quality, good gift

    Read More
    peepers68 January 9, 2012
  • Political, But Pretty Cool
    Verified Purchase

    My brother works in a outdoor recreation store, where he sells guns and knives and such things. this will be a cool one for him to wear there.

    Read More
    devinrice December 20, 2011
  • Awesome shirt!

    An awesome shirt, comfy and with a message! It's also a nice conversation starter.

    Read More
    s8s8s5s5 December 5, 2011
  • good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this t-shirt for my Dad, which I thought was a unique way to portray the subject matter. I'm not personally a fan of guns, but my Dad loved it, my Mom kind of tolerated it, and it was a lot better than getting him a cliche John Deer hat :)

    Read More
    jjkslskdj12312312 September 16, 2011
  • Perfect Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome shirt. Everybody wants to read it up close.

    Read More
    youngstown1 July 13, 2011
  • Attention getter
    Verified Purchase

    Cool shirt that can be fun to wear. Fits true to size and made of high quality material. The only downside is the amount of attention you get when you wear it in public. Be warned, some people just don't "get it" so you get some funny or menacing looks. Otherwise, it is a hit among friends and family and those that appreciate what it says.

    Read More
    scramb4 January 26, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shirt for a gun collector, and he loved it. Is nice quality and very true to size.

    Read More
    honeydoo December 31, 2010