| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's 'Brooklyn' Hoodie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this hoodie to my son in law and i have seen him wear it a few times already. It is true to size and looks great.

    Read More
    ronald m. January 11, 2017
  • hood
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick. Very well made. Bought for a gift. He will like it

    Read More
    judith m. December 17, 2016
  • Good fit!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this sweatshirt!

    Read More
    irye492000 September 7, 2015
  • Brooklyn hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    liked the sweatshirt for my son, but it ran small.

    Read More
    coronamom January 12, 2013
  • Brooklyn Horde
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! I will be purchasing another others verye soon.

    Read More
    cita237 October 29, 2012
  • Think i might send it back!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not what i expected art work is nice but it's NOT thick Enough

    Read More
    stam1 January 25, 2012
  • Nice addition to my hoddie collections.
    Verified Purchase

    Warm cotton. Kinda puffy comfort. I like the logo because it's unique and not too showy. I'd recommend this hoodie.

    Read More
    isaac1022 January 16, 2012
  • good..ran a little small
    Verified Purchase

    if your size is in the middle, get the bigger one. otherwise a good sweatshirt.

    Read More
    bluedog174 December 3, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    this was pourchased as a gift for a native of Brooklyn..........

    Read More
    clarity143 November 15, 2011
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice sweater. Very unique and comfy. A nice way to represent Brooklyn. The fit is true to size.

    Read More
    bklyny October 23, 2011
  • I like this hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sweatshirt and would recommend it. Its a fun looking shirt. The letters spell out all the neighborhoods. If you're from BKLYN it's even cooler! :)

    Read More
    ddrod September 12, 2011
  • Pop Art Men's 'Brooklyn" Hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    I had the hoodie sent directly to California as a birthday gift so I cannot be the judge other than to say that my son and his family are all sharing it!

    Read More
    sandlewood July 21, 2011
  • Great Hoodie (Especially if you live in Brooklyn)
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, runs to size and is very attractive and attention getting.

    Read More
    rich1bklyn June 1, 2011
  • Brooklyn Sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the "Brooklyn" sweatshirt. Fits great, true to size, and love the detail of the art work. Received many complements.

    Read More
    bklynkoala January 6, 2011
  • great sweatshirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as presented, the sweatshirt is a nice weight, fits true to size, and is good quality. Ordered it in the dark grey for my husband, who loves it. Overstock's delivery was quick and easy. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    nycorderer December 28, 2010
  • Nice Hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this hoodiei if your not looking for a mid-weight fabric that's comfortable. The hoodie looks great and is comfortable. Last but not least... BROOKLYN on you chest.... priceless!

    Read More
    pajamana February 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melvyn C. April 16, 2017