Today $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art Men's Air Force Hooded Sweatshirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    warm comfortable and fit well

    Read More
    Samiramis K. February 16, 2016
  • Quality Hooded Sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son a couple years ago and he really liked it. I say liked because his shoulders are too broad to fit into it any longer. It still looks great after being worn and washed many times. I may have to pass this on to his sister since she's the one in the USAF!

    Read More
    maryjinms November 16, 2015
  • Great sweatshirt!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this sweatshirt! Very nice quality!

    Read More
    Amanda A. August 3, 2015
  • Fit
    Verified Purchase

    XL is my size. I purchase XXL for the safety of shrinking while washing. When I received the XXL sweater it was tiny. I put it on not only was it tight but it looked like a women crop top, a quarter of my stomach was showing. Seemed like a crop top for women. Not sure if it was somehow miss labeled the size or what but yeah.. just a warning

    Read More
    Mike F. July 19, 2015
  • Great hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband, a USAF retiree and he loves it! I ordered up a size and it can be layered. Fabric is medium weight which is great for cooler evenings when he walks the dog.

    Read More
    npatn January 14, 2014
  • like the hoodies

    I am sorry to see that there is only the Air Force, Navy and Army. what happened to the Marines and the Reserves, I would like to see these items as well

    Read More
    spiderlady19 November 25, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The hoddie is now my favorite! It fits perfectly. Wearing it is like wearing around a comfy blanket.

    Read More
    therobfox December 17, 2012
  • Helpful and informative
    Verified Purchase

    Overall great product and fast shipping, plus I live in Hawaii so that was nice. Very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    moffetts1 November 29, 2011
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable and I love it. I just wish I had gotten a bit smaller size, but that is okay. It is also not as soft as I had anticipated it to be.

    Read More
    skyandsea123 July 15, 2011
  • hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a xmas gift for my husband. He loves it. The fit is great and the quailty is good. My son is in the airforce so my husband is proud to wear it. I thought the logo would be bigger but as long as my husband likes it, thats all that counts.

    Read More
    mmkrm January 3, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This sweatshirt was touted to have a rather high cotton content. This is why I ordered it. Not true, the one I receive was 50/50 and not nearly as soft as I expected. So beware, some things are not what they are supposed to be!

    Read More
    wild99cats May 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser130267 December 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth L. July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SUSAN K. September 14, 2016