Starting at: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art 'Marine' Men's Hoodie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Son loved! Really soft wash after wash!

    Read More
    brennan28 May 8, 2016
  • Marina Emblem Sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweatshirt for my husband and he wears it all the time. He loves Marine items for once a Marine always a Marine.

    Read More
    lindasg6 February 14, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great hoodie, perfect size and arrived right on time.

    Read More
    happyincottontown February 13, 2013
  • Ex-marine loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son-in-law who wears hoodies a lot of the time. It's heavy without being bulky. He likes it.

    Read More
    frogbake August 29, 2012
  • Great sweatshirt design!
    Verified Purchase

    This shirt runs long, but is a really nice design.

    Read More
    careercmc January 23, 2012
  • marine hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    read reviews and ordered 2 sizes up, but one size up would have been better. The shirt runs a little small. Nice original artwork, different, but not gaudy or flashy.

    Read More
    oobiedoobie January 9, 2012
  • get this one!
    Verified Purchase

    cant beat the emblem and the words that the MARINE CORP stand for!.... to have them both on one shirt!.... priceless!

    Read More
    dochoa23 April 27, 2010
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a Marine and he is just thrilled with this sweatshirt. Very good quality. He will have this for years!

    Read More
    red29329 March 19, 2010
  • Marine Hooddie
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft to the touch. Quite pleased as boy friend liked it very much.

    Read More
    theresa941 March 8, 2010
  • Order 1-2 sizes up
    Verified Purchase

    Great sweatshirt! Only one comment: I ordered this for my Marine boyfriend, getting a size L for a 6ft 175lb guy. Turned out the large fits me better! I am keeping the L for myself (athletic, 5'6" F) and reordered him an XXL.

    Read More
    sjs27 December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links