Starting at: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art 'Headphones' Men's Hooded Sweatshirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My DJ loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a DJ, and was very pleased with this shirt as a gift.

    Read More
    moomoocat01 December 5, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great sweatshirt, nice medium-heavy weight, nice quality. Runs a bit large. Very happy with it. Great look, different than the run of the mill sweatshirts you find everywhere.

    Read More
    ejsreview August 13, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the quality was really nice. Very soft interior.

    Read More
    maryjen February 7, 2012
  • headphone sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    My 16 year old son loves this sweatshirt. The sizing is right on and it is comfortable. He wants me to order more because he has gotten compliments on this sweatshirt.

    Read More
    davismach January 14, 2012
  • unique hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    gave this as a gift to my brother. he loved the design. i thought the headphones would be small but the print was bigger than the picture. material is not very thick so not really good for cold weather. it's a bit short. my brother usually is small size but i ordered medium size to compensate for the shortness. the medium size was a good length for him but the shoulder was a bit big.

    Read More
    agentkatri January 9, 2012
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    the men's medium sweatshirt was too short. it was wide enough but very short.

    Read More
    camacdonald December 22, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this hoodie for my boyfriend and he loves it. Fits comfortably and the style is just awesome!

    Read More
    justbeinghonest85 December 3, 2011
  • Solid hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool hoodie. Runs fairly small. I'm tall (6'4) and a XXL is almost too short. I like the artistic quality to it. Not my favorite shirt, but something you might wear a few times a year.

    Read More
    mattmaestro November 10, 2011
  • cool and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy sweatshirt with a cool logo that has lasted through multiple washings.

    Read More
    sfwoman August 1, 2011
  • Too Kool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this kool looking sweatshirt for my younger nephew, he's into music and thinks this was an awsome gift.

    Read More
    amanfrmsocali February 16, 2010
  • cool hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    I really like all of the cool designs that these sweaters have. It could have been longer, but it's still awesome!

    Read More
    vlnoh February 5, 2010
  • great hoodie!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a casual hoodie that is every thing you want from a hoodie: warm and comfortable, plus stylish! Everyone loves it, and people are always so amazed that I found a company called LA Pop Art that makes clothes like this. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    fsk97 January 26, 2010
  • hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    average hoodie but with out a lame billboard logo

    Read More
    selp January 5, 2010
  • Headphones Hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the hoodie...seemed a little tight for my son....was a birthday gift for him...he wanted a hoodie with a design or saying on it....wish they also would come in tall sizes though...

    Read More
    james4590 January 2, 2010
  • "headphones" hooded sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY cool! Bought this item for a 21 year old nephew as a Christmas present. He's into music and plays guitar / sings in a local band. He LOVES it! It does run small, but I knew that from prior reviews so could order appropriately (one size up). Another hit from Overstock.

    Read More
    arizonajohnny December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links