Sale Starts at: $28.34

Save $3.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Los Angeles Pop Art 'Fleur de Lis' Men's Hoodie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweatshirt
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little tight around the bottom

    Read More
    Brenda C. May 12, 2016
  • Great sweat shirt for average sized guys
    Verified Purchase

    This was another buy that was just to small and too tight for me at 6'4" and 275 lbs.

    Read More
    Michael W. January 4, 2016
  • Product as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Washes well. Compliments have been received!

    Read More
    dgarlington October 21, 2015
  • hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    good looking hoodie...would order again!!! true to size

    Read More
    realsouthernbell September 11, 2013
  • 'Fleur de Lis' Hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    in the pic, the design seems to be a solid color; but actually, it is made up of some inane text that becomes legible at less than ten paces, which I find silly

    Read More
    sixela1952 October 17, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product in general: good quality, and fits true to size.

    Read More
    esaie April 8, 2011
  • NFL problem

    How did this company get by the NFL with these products. I'm from New Orleans and we can't sell anything in our local stores with " Fleur de Lis" symbols on them unless they are stamped with NFL on them. How did LA manage this?

    Read More
    hillarynell January 30, 2010
  • Los Angeles Pop Art 'Fleur de Lis' Men's Black Hoo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the hoodies for my grandsons and they are just perfect. Good quality, fit great and truly represent our New Orleans heritage. Good Saints! Oh, I hope the "Fleur De Lis" emblem doesn't fade once washed.

    Read More
    ammaw January 2, 2010
  • A little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered Medium, and seemed to be more on the order of a Small; otherwise, all was fine. It will make a friend a nice Christmas Gift

    Read More
    buffman57 December 14, 2009
  • warm hoodies!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick warm material. The Fluer de lis graphic is large and centered and very eye catching. I purchased 3 of these for my male relatives who are Saints fans as a Christmas gift, so they haven't received them yet. The large sizes seem true to size, but the medium seems like a small for a guy and is a lot shorter than you would expect.

    Read More
    mcunning December 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana R. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links