| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Longitudes and Latitudes Artisan Designer Handmade Black Gray, Tan Alpaca Blend Wool Crewneck Longsleeve Pullover Sweater (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight sweater...Can be worn over a shirt or t-shirt..

    Read More
    strausd02 June 21, 2017
  • Nice sweater
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater was thinner than I expected. The colors were just as pictured. The fit was a tad smaller than a large should be. Overall, I was not dissatisfied, but wasn't entirely satisfied. My husband is wearing it, and seems to like it.

    Read More
    deniblva January 8, 2014
  • Super.
    Verified Purchase

    It is of exceptional quality and color. I wish there were more choices with the same or similar colors and design. I recommend this to every one who is size XXL.

    Read More
    cheth March 26, 2013
  • Warning: NOT 100 Percent Alpaca-- read fine print
    Verified Purchase

    Guess I' am picky, but was disappointed that when I picked it up and felt it, it felt like an acrylic sweater, not alpaca, like the sweaters I saw in Peru. Had I known, wouldn't have bought it. Guess it's my fault for not reading the fine print, but I do think it's a little misleading calling it an Alpaca sweater, then having in the fine print that it is actually 50 percent Acrylic.

    Read More
    alexxjm November 6, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sweater. The colors are muted, not bright, and look good.

    Read More
    reb2007 September 22, 2012
  • Alpaca Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping took 2 weeks and I got the item only after contacting customer service with cancellation request. The sweater looks good, it's only 50% wool so it's on a thinner side but I like it.

    Read More
    mikefirst September 20, 2012
  • Looks like it's been on someone's back
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very dull and seem to purposely clash with each other. It has the light weight of alpaca wool but it gives the impression of being flimsy. I am not impressed and doubt anyone else would be satisfied.

    Read More
    sar11 August 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is spectacular, very well made and just beautiful. I have worn it now three times and it feels soft and warm on the skin.

    Read More
    jmcleod February 15, 2012
  • warm and flattering
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is very high quality and a bargain at the price. It is very flattering to a guy with a bit of a gut. The pattern hides it well. I do notice however that the back could be longer.

    Read More
    peglyweg January 17, 2012
  • nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful sweater that is a lot cooler than it looks onliine. Colors are vivid and the placement of the color squares adds an whimsical flair.

    Read More
    kevkevjames October 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie S. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ROBERT R. July 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    revenueone April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links