Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Long Classic Satin Lounge Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with this product, would order it again!!

    Read More
    gacircuit October 23, 2012
  • Classic Satin Lounge Robe in Polyester
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is pretty but it's too hot for me to wear in this hot weather even with the air conditioning on. It just doesn't breathe enough. I tend to be very warm most of the time. I like the robe and will wear it once the weather is a bit cooler. I have tricot pajamas sets in pink and blue to wear under the black robe and it will be nice when traveling or when guests are over or just for me to feel pretty and covered. For me once the robe is wrapped and tied at the waist, the collar wraps too snugly about the neck. There just needs to be a bit more fabric for a more comfortable looser feel. I think the robe just runs a bit small.

    Read More
    jude1980 August 8, 2012
  • Feels Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    This robe feels and looks sexy. It washes well and looks the same after washing as before. I love it.

    Read More
    downtownlee July 10, 2012
  • Long Classic Satin Lounge Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is very nice and soft. Very comfortable. Great value.

    Read More
    violet48 June 6, 2012
  • nice robe just wasn't exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting something lined and didn't realize it's just a silky robe that's all and it was softer after washing

    Read More
    pfloyd64 February 15, 2012
  • Long Classic Satin Lounge Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this robe, the satin feels great and makes the feel sexy.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic and fast service thank you so much.made me happy to replace a robe like it that I had for about 15 years.

    Read More
    jimladd1 January 18, 2012
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is comfy and sexy and feels luxurious. Great buy. It feels great against my skin.

    Read More
    apowell1 January 11, 2012
  • silky
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product the price was incredibly low and quality was high

    Read More
    timthemaster January 6, 2012
  • Satin nice, but can't get the folded wrinkles out.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the satin robe, but can't seem to get the folded wrinkles out have washed it twice since receiving and the folds still have not come out.

    Read More
    flstickney January 4, 2012
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping. Product was in great conditon and exactly as expected.

    Read More
    jlmerry December 27, 2011
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy from overstock again based on principle the item could not be returned and it looked much better on their site. I have told them this and they offered me a discount when I shop next time, why would I do business with some co. I was not satisfied with or reccomend them to anyone.

    Read More
    delance October 26, 2011
  • thin, poor quality, not a good American fit
    Verified Purchase

    cheap quality, see through, scratchy fabric, would never have bought had I been able to take one glance at it.

    Read More
    robin.renfro October 15, 2011
  • LONG CLASSIC SATIN ROBE.
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THE OFF WHITE ROBE AND IT WAS SO COMFORTABLE AND THE FIT WAS JUST RIGHT, SOI ORDERED THE BLACK AN I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE.

    Read More
    paula2253 July 9, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    got the pink, soooooooooooo pretty. old fashioned glamour

    Read More
    dollyjane June 23, 2011
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is nice but I ordered a size by following the measurements given, and the robe is really too big. I'm living with it but wish it fit better.

    Read More
    tattisan January 7, 2011
  • Awesome..
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it for my wife just got it today.. very fast shipping & its very beautifull & comfy, my wife is out of town & this will be a surprise for her... hope she would like it...

    Read More
    addim January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links