| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Taupe/ Black Pleated Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • London Times Women's Taupe/ Black Pleated Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was very good quality and fit perfectly. The dress was delivered on time and was exactly as described.

    Read More
    nodogs27 December 28, 2013
  • London Times Women's Taupe/ Black Pleated Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Received a lot of complements of what a nice looking dress it was.

    Read More
    swtgmom7 November 29, 2013
  • Super nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome dress for small price. It looks expensive and is well made. I would always buy form London Times, the quality is great and with Overstock prices, affordable.

    Read More
    dlj2007 March 22, 2013
  • beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the dress is same as the site. love it.The shape is very nice but runs a little too small. I wear a size 8 and it's too tight but I kept it and working hard to lose some inches. The fabric and the color are excellent.

    Read More
    maxchomp March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this dress for my daughter. she loves it. great dress and quality for the price

    Read More
    cindywn March 17, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually a size 8, but would have gone with the size 10 here. It seems a lot on the smaller size, if I only put on a teeny bit of weight I can no longer wear it. as it is quite fitted already. Very good quality though.

    Read More
    tweets03 February 26, 2013
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely dress. It is very comfortable and true to size. The print is very distinct. I think it looks better in person than th pictures portray.

    Read More
    jloaz February 16, 2013
  • Nice Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dress. I ordered a size 10 and sometimes they fit, sometimes not. this one didn't and was returned. it was not availalble in a 12. The size 12 dress I ordered at the same time, in another style by the same manufacturer was too large. Says something about women's sizing..............

    Read More
    mapetersen January 26, 2013
  • London Times Drss
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric, price, and the look of this dress is great It has just enough give to not pinch when I bend

    Read More
    kathleenic52 January 26, 2013
  • I love dress
    Verified Purchase

    love the dress,the fabric is very soft,I receive a lot of complements

    Read More
    welwitschia January 12, 2013
  • This item runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is pretty and the quality is decent but it runs really small. I would estimate it to run about one size too small.

    Read More
    back2lvng January 7, 2013
  • The dress is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this dress and my friend as well. I am very satisfy of the mading materials

    Read More
    ketou December 31, 2012
  • good quality but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality dress but I am returning it because I don't like the cut. The dress doesn't look good on me.

    Read More
    azattie December 27, 2012
  • Great dress for the prices
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this dress. It's very flattering and the belt accentuates my hips. I'm usually pretty pleased with the cut and quality of London Times dresses. Can wear nude shoes or black shoes with this dress. Looking forward to rocking it during the summer.

    Read More
    socogirl77 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links