Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Soft White/ Purple Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dress... Very flattering for hourglass shape
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this dress to nearly every wedding and always get lots of compliments. Its very flattering on my hourglass shape and hides any tummy weight. Now that I've had this for a few years, its beginning to look a bit tattered, I sill wear it though.

    Read More
    Christina M. September 19, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was shiney and looked cheap. i returned dress

    Read More
    rcnl October 30, 2015
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited waiting for my order, I always ordered here in OverStock since I've no enough time to window shop, when I opened the box and saw the dress...I'm impressed coz it's really the same dress I saw here online. I liked the texture of the fabric and the craft. I am excited to wear it during a date with my husband with the matching jewelries I ordered here, can't wait to wear :) It really fits good to me. I feel so sexy lol

    Read More
    alexandrite69 April 22, 2013
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is even prettier when you see it in person. I can't wait to wear it! I have been losing/gaining weight and it hides what I want hidden. Very happy with this selection.

    Read More
    pauley54 March 15, 2013
  • London Times Women's Soft White[Purple Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fit, because it camouflages some of the bulging in the middle due to the pleating. It fitted very well.

    Read More
    adonaj February 16, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is gorgeous. Fit perfectly. I am a size 6 in Maggie London so I knew what size to order. Colors were exactly as shown. I wore this to my nieces baptism. Many compliments. Fast free shipping and packaged so perfectly I didn't even need to steam it.

    Read More
    afreire001 January 29, 2013
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Return it the dress was too small, but it was very pretty and priced just right

    Read More
    mercyrosell123 October 25, 2012
  • Love the dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress, nice quality matches ad perfectly.

    Read More
    pomfret September 26, 2012
  • Stunning dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased that dress matched photo. Delivery time was as specified. Packaged neatly. Garment fits well. Would buy from this site again.

    Read More
    carolynjoy September 12, 2012
  • london times dress
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the dress. It just ran small. I do not think you have it in a larger size. I will keeping checking the website.

    Read More
    hartmann August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    4dlucy June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links