Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Sleeveless Ruffled Satin Dress FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • London Times Women's Sleeveless Ruffled satin dres
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color, but a little snug. I wore it on a cruise, but would have preferred a little more room. Not as flattering as it looks.

    Read More
    Ellen S. March 22, 2016
  • Great little dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this dress ran a little small, it was very cute ! I have it to a friend and she loved it !

    Read More
    doro56 October 5, 2013
  • London Times sleeveless ruffled dress
    Verified Purchase

    I look forward to wearing his dress to a wedding. It is well constructed, fits well, and is comfortable. Very nice addition to my wardrobe which I expect to get a lot of use of.

    Read More
    benedictd April 10, 2013
  • Awesome dress for an awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'7" and weigh 140 pounds. The 8 fit perfectly! It's a high quality dress, and it looks amazing on! The cut of the dress is one that will flatter all body types! It is very versatile! I will be getting a lot of use out of this! And you can't beat the price!!!!

    Read More
    sbunjer March 26, 2013
  • Dress is flattering, runs slightly large
    Verified Purchase

    Flatter dress, runs slightly large. Material feels cheap. Probably would not purchase again.

    Read More
    sunbug22 March 26, 2013
  • London Times Women's Sleeveless Ruffled Satin Dres
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for me. The color is vibrant and can't wait for an occasion to wear it!

    Read More
    coopie401 March 22, 2013
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality dress for a crazy low price.

    Read More
    shelliel March 17, 2013
  • sexy
    Verified Purchase

    purchased many dress on O basically to take on vacation, the prices were reasonable and the dresses where really nice, wear anywhere and the wife looked great, the fit was great.

    Read More
    joseph1949 March 14, 2013
  • Very pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a dress to wear to a wedding that was classy and affordable. Found this and couldn't passes it up! It came, tried it on, loved it...so I bought a second one in a different color! Couldn't ask for a more classier more affordable dress! Perfect! Thanks!

    Read More
    kabbybear2013 March 11, 2013
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for a St. Patrick's Day dinner/dance and I'm also serving as a lector at my church that day. It's hard to find a nice green dress and I'm looking forward to wearing this one. It will save me from getting pinched! ;) It fits well and I love the ruffles. Very dressy and a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    aubiegirl1230 March 10, 2013
  • Sizing wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dress would have loved to kept but the size was aT least a size small.

    Read More
    sk1219 March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was so hoping this would be the dress for an upcoming wedding. I loved the colors. The fit, however, didn't work for me. The dress just seemed to hang there and not really give me a nice shape. Colors were gorgeous though and dress seemed to work for others.

    Read More
    pebbles004 March 5, 2013
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was lovely, ordered size 10, usually size 8 in Us sizing, Im from Australia, I'm usually size 12, gave dress to friend, loved the dress and re-ordered in size 12, so the dress does run small, I think having side zip is the reason, and the material isnt a stretch satin . Great dress just watch thee sizing.

    Read More
    bubbieskye March 3, 2013
  • green dress
    Verified Purchase

    it was a bit too big around my waist (I was happy to say) so I did send this one back. i love the neckline though and style of this.

    Read More
    angie1408 March 2, 2013
  • Great dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is what I expected and more! The color is bright and vibrant. It hugs my curves just right, but is a little loose in the top. I would recommend a small belt. Otherwise it is PERFECT!!

    Read More
    trsrn71 February 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress and it fits perfectly. It is also very comfortable to wear to work.

    Read More
    dldlfl06 February 25, 2013
  • Lots of Wow for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I was stunned by how lovely this dress was when it arrived. First, it arrived in a box, but on a hanger cleverly set into the box. Not a wrinkle to be seen so it was ready to wear right out of the box. The fabric is shiny, but substantial and the fit is perfect. I love this dress and thank Overstock for making it so affordable!

    Read More
    kdragnfl1 February 16, 2013
  • Great quality ... beautiful fit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress ... very good quality ... fit perfectly ... I'm very curvy and it flattered my figure nicely. A complete bargain at this price. Would definitely recommend this dress!

    Read More
    awaeschle January 29, 2013
  • LONDON TIMES DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    LONDON TIMES IS ALWAYS MY PICK FOR DRESSES. I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THEY FIT AND LOOK AWESOME.

    Read More
    diannes3kids January 21, 2013
  • Pretty dress great color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress, but I am a pear shape, and it did not fit up top when it fit on the bottom. I wish it would have worked out.

    Read More
    vestalfem January 16, 2013
Sponsored Links