Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Slate/ Aqua Waterfall Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely dress from the front but the back falls straight down and is very unfaltering.

    Read More
    gail99 October 4, 2013
  • Not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a womans size 10. I have other dresses from London Times. The front view of the dress is lovely. It is when you turn sideways that you say to yourself "WHOAH!!" I LOOK SOOOOOOOO PREGO! I gained at least 15lbs automatically. Not good. My 13 year old daughter said.. "No Mom". So I returned it. Trying to do good things for my pre-menapausal bod and this dress ON just screamed.. MOO-MOO. I think if some tapering / shaping were done to the back/sides of the dress, it would be so much more flattering.

    Read More
    apkoontz September 8, 2012
  • My "go-to" dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is quickly becoming one of my "go-to"dresses. It's very comfortable has a nice flow. The slightly tapered hem keeps it from flying up in a breeze. I love the back neckline. I am 5 ft and have a short/wide waistline. Empire styles make me look pregnant so I thought this might do the same but it didn't. It falls beautifully. The sleeves fit right at the edge of my shoulders giving it a very feminine feel.

    Read More
    luv2laugh September 3, 2012
  • Great fit and exactly like pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a size 6 and I'm 5'4" 130lbs and it fits snug on top. Very comfortable. Its not tight around body. Profile looks like it hangs but still very cute. Doesn't give a lot of shape. Pretty much just like the picture shows. I would recommend this dress.

    Read More
    happyaj August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous dress! This dress fit perfectly and was made well.

    Read More
    ginasister August 22, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock does a good job (so far, in my experience) in selecting nice fabrics and flattering cuts of dresses. Ordered 3 now and all are keepers. My only complaint is that it usually takes over a week to get them. This one has a flattering fall to the dress. I am in that "over 50" bunch that has started to get a little "rectangular" in the midriff. This dress hangs such that it reminds me of my 28" waistline of the past.

    Read More
    udontcarewhatmynameis August 21, 2012
  • Nice colors and material.... But
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to get the dress. Put it on and it looks fantastic from the front. Then I turned around and the back of the dress is not fitted or shaped at all. The dress just hangs straight down from the shoulder. Looks like I am wearing a sack. I have worn it with a belt but then the front does not look as good. Such a shame because I love the colors and fabric. FYI... I am a size 6 and weigh about 125 lbs I am 5'6" and I usually have no problems with fit.

    Read More
    doverlaketrish August 15, 2012
  • Very Nice Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress, the fit is a little snug but i thought a 12 would be too loose. i hope it's a hit!!

    Read More
    321mary August 8, 2012
  • London Times Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am Very Satisfied with this brand. I will be shopping for more clothing of this brand.

    Read More
    artsladylaura1 August 2, 2012
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress, fits perfectly, great buy for the money

    Read More
    boomer14 July 19, 2012
  • Nice cut. Fits well and feels nice on.
    Verified Purchase

    This dress feels light on and it fits me well. Am quite busty so needed thin belt to accentuate waistline because dress fell from bustline and it gave the appearance of me having a large abdomen. Belt looks good with drape of dress but a small bust would have both options.

    Read More
    popgoesthe July 18, 2012
  • very pretty and runs true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty dress. Fits great and is the size I expected. From the side isn't very flattering....but like it enough that I can accept that...It's very flattering from the front and back.

    Read More
    sholin July 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    breckgirl2 May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links