Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Shutter Pleat Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT DRESS!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , flattering, figure friendly dress. Great color and fun style. I am a size 14 and it is very flattering giving me a waist where there isn't one. I don't think it is too low cut. I am only 5'4" and had it shortened to just above my knee. It had been just below the knee. Comfortable stretchy material, I don't feel like I am plastered into it. Nice little sleeve. Looking forward to wearing it to my daughter's wedding.

    Read More
    glambo July 28, 2012
  • Stunning dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is one gorgeous dress! Having purchased London Times before I know the sizing can be a little on the small size so I went up a size and it's perfect. The draping and ruching is done very well, so that you don't have to be costantly fiddling to get it to sit right and the colour (cobalt) is truly electric

    Read More
    ajp17 August 24, 2012
  • Fabulous dress but a bit loose
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this dress! I need clothes in colors that pop and the blue is gorgeous - going to order the violet as well. It's also very flattering for us curvier girls and draws attention to the waist, right where great dresses should. The only concerns I have is that this dress is regular sizing and I'm more of a petite. Also, I bought a size 8 (my usual size) and it's a bit loose. I'd keep that in mind while ordering. Bottom line: fab dress for work and semi-formal functions! :)

    Read More
    chitowntransplant August 9, 2012
  • True blue gorgeous dress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress, but I discovered that I needed a petite sizing and this was straight sizing. The dress draped beautifully, but hit me in the wrong places...would be so attractive on a size 12.

    Read More
    melsley May 30, 2012
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Dress Is nicely made, but way too small.

    Read More
    alum March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful, but long
    Verified Purchase

    The dress fits great, and I decided to keep it, even though it is formal. Came with a matching long scarf.

    Read More
    pearls7 March 6, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very nice dress, love the color, received in record time as well.

    Read More
    karat0583 February 21, 2013
  • London Times Shutter Pleat Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress. Pleats hide stomache pooch. I recommend to anyone in need a a nice easy dress.

    Read More
    skimemom February 16, 2013
  • London Times Shutter Pleat Dress in Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice,, comfortable fit, slimming, very pretty color. Just what I pictured. I plan to wear it to a wedding next Fall.

    Read More
    milzap February 12, 2013
  • Wonderful color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. Fits perfectly and really hides the bulges. I would highly recommend this dress.

    Read More
    sue0119 February 3, 2013
  • Classy, flattering & comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw all the great reviews on this dress regarding how it looked on and decided to try it. Needed a dress for an upcoming wedding. I did order one size up and always try to watch that my little belly pooch is disguised. This dress was beautiful in the purple color. The fabric is stretchy as well. The way the dress is made, the material is clingy but not skin tight. Fit was very flattering. I plan to purchase a lace shrug to wear with the dress due to weather at time of wedding. Great purchase for the money.

    Read More
    pebbles004 January 19, 2013
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress that I wore to a wedding. Looked like it wouldn't fit but the material is stretchy and it fit like a glove. VERY comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    artsdancer December 5, 2012
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice classic style that is flattering and forgiving to the figure. Just wish it was a hair smaller on me as this dress has the possibility to really make one shine when you arrive on the scene to the next party or date night!

    Read More
    2bstylin November 22, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this dress for my son's wedding. My soon to be daughter-in-law loved this dress on me. I can't wait to wear it

    Read More
    obajab October 26, 2012
  • LT Cobalt rushed dress
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this for awhile, & finally ordered it in a 4. Thought it a hair tighter than normal. It went on sale, & ordered the 6. It fit just the same, except the neckline plunged a bit deeper, & the length was about an inch longer

    Read More
    rosa2 October 19, 2012
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this and had lots of compliments. Was too low in the neckline for me, so put in a piece of white lace across the V and with my white jacket, it looked like it was suppose to be there!

    Read More
    judywellena October 17, 2012
  • Cobalt Ruched Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great dress that I will use a lot. Very flattering fit.

    Read More
    glindabryce September 26, 2012
  • Llondon Tiimes Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very popular style. I bought others which looked better. The material, while o,.k. was not very pretty. The cost on the dress was low so this is to be expected.

    Read More
    red336 September 15, 2012
  • very nice dress!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely dress, I bought it for my daughter but she said it was not her style so I'm keeping it for myself.

    Read More
    macakt September 8, 2012
  • ruched dress
    Verified Purchase

    the time from ordering the dress to arrival was very good considering the distance

    Read More
    5georgia July 24, 2012
Sponsored Links