Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Shimmer Sleeveless Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great fun dress! Wore it to a masquerade Ball. I received a few compliments...dress has a lining. The black mesh really makes it nice for dinner or something more dressy. Enjoy it!

    Read More
    sweetkeeks December 26, 2012
  • Very Different - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my nephew's evening wedding next summer. The price was great and it's a bit more formal than most summer dresses.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse September 9, 2012
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely dress, but not my size. Probably will give away, do not have time to deal with return k

    Read More
    ef4overstock September 8, 2012
  • Sassy little #
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and fun dress. Am very curvy at my bottom half so it's a little snag but not to worry I have a seam stress who's an “architect” lol can't wait for her to work her magic on it!!!

    Read More
    wambuig August 11, 2012
  • Va Va Va Voom!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the price on this dress so decided to take a chance. It came quickly and looks so great. Now I just have to convince my husband to take me someplace special so I can show off! Keep in mind that the body of the dress is a dark, irredescent navy ( it may look black on some monitors) which contrasts so well with the upper and lower parts of the dress. Once again, the O exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    qbmonkey August 9, 2012
  • summer stunner
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this as soon as I saw it on the website. Seeing it in person was even better. I wore it to a company retreat last Thursday and EVERYBODY loved it -- people were in awe. Lots of girls looked lovely, but there's no doubt who was the winner. Thanks again Overstockk

    Read More
    lanceguin July 1, 2012
  • Short dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute dress. It is a bit short which is why I am returning it. But if you like short dresses, try it!

    Read More
    joyfulode May 23, 2012
  • Daughter-in-law loves this dress.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law saw this dress in a store but they did not have her size. I searched on the internet and found it at Overstock.com. She loves it.

    Read More
    mawmaw61 May 22, 2012
  • LONDON TIMES SHIMMER SLEEVLESS DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SUCH A GREAT DRESS & FITS AWESOME, VERY FLATTERING. I AM 5'2" and this dress is a perfect just above the knee length., and not too short for a lady over 50.

    Read More
    diannes3kids April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links