Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's 'Shimmer' Concord Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Dress runs way too small and zipper didn't function correctly. Returned. Color was pretty

    Read More
    ferreirs December 21, 2015
  • Cute, cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress and it is a permit fit!

    Read More
    hendawg February 3, 2015
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit empire waist..seemed true to size..very flattering & pretty color purple... but didn't love wrinkled shiny fabric. The package arrived in very small box resulting in terribly wrinkled ..and since it's a thin shiny polyester type fabric with ruffles... Looked bad. Skirt is shutter fabric so could be a challenge to press. Sent it back.

    Read More
    mchekp August 19, 2014
  • beautiful colour, and the love the shimmer!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this dress. I was looking for a purple dress for a friend's wedding and it is perfect. I heard the sizing runs big so I usually get a size 10 so I ordered a 12 and it fits very well. I just had to get it shortened because it was alittle too long. I am 5 ft, so usually everything is long on me. Very happy with this purchase and the price was great. Looking forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    dway123 August 12, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the material or how it fit, too tight.

    Read More
    nilaspaling June 3, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this for a very special occasion and got many compliments. The color is vivid and gorgeous, the dress is comfortable and feminine! I can't wait to wear it again....

    Read More
    ccapri May 21, 2014
  • Lov this dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a normal size 8 in slacks, but ordered this in a 10 after reading other reviews and it was a perfect fit. Very happy with this dress - quality is great and color is gorgeous!!

    Read More
    cinderh May 9, 2014
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress arrived today .was delighted It arrived so quickly 5days .more purple than blue but I knew that when I ordered it re other reviews. Fits great colour fabulous .lovely shimmer of it. Price was very reasonable ,though I did pay a lot for shipping and delivery. I did not mind though as I love London times. Dresses .they really are special.

    Read More
    nannysharon March 28, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I went looking for a London times dress when I needed one because I already own one I love. It seems this manufacturer is making clothes for my body type and the price was unbelievable for the quality...

    Read More
    alrightthen March 2, 2014
  • Color was better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the dres sto wear to a formal dinner dance. I ended up wearing something different, but will definitely hang onto to this for a future event. I really like the length of the dress, it's not too short like many of the dresses today.

    Read More
    stephib513 September 20, 2013
  • Very pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress, it fit me very well, but I am not very busty.

    Read More
    gadetlover April 16, 2013
  • Purple punch
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look that good on me maybe because I'm blonde, have to return because of snags in material by zipper

    Read More
    glopop April 3, 2013
  • Great party dress up dress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress for the right occasion. I am wearing it to my daughter's wedding and it will be perfect!

    Read More
    margar2 October 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy R. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links