Today: $46.99

Was: $50.99

Save $4.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Ruffled Neck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress was a hit!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to a wedding in early October and made quite a splash. I wore my hair in a 60's updo, a la Mad Men and Pan Am and had a little silver clutch. It looked completely retro and very glamorous. I got compliments at every turn! This olivey green with maroon undertones may not work for every complexion, but I am olive-skinned and a bit tanned, so it was perfect for me. It was surprisingly comfortable, with enough give to eat, drink and dance without worry. Many people asked me where I'd gotten this dress, as if it were high-end. Being at my heaviest right now, I'm excited that it was so flattering and will only look better if I can lose any weight! Great purchase... only problem is that it was so memorable, I may have trouble wearing it again!

    Read More
    jencabral October 18, 2011
  • Extremely Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was very impressive in person. Not mentioned in description is that it is two toned. The rouching makes it unbelievably flattering, giving me curves I don't really have and taking inches off my waist. While it does have lycra in it, the taffeta-like fabric is not as stretchy as say satin. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!

    Read More
    pmpncali November 8, 2011
  • Very nice. Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dress. I received lots of compliments on it at a recent wedding I went to.

    Read More
    shihtzu91802 October 25, 2011
  • Ugliest dress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the ugliest dress I have ever seen. It reminded me of a bad prom dress.

    Read More
    hwy27 October 24, 2011
  • this dress is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this dress. I bought it for a wedding that got cancelled, so I returned it. I agonized over returning it, but I didn't have anywhere to wear it.

    Read More
    mic2467 October 18, 2011
  • LOVE IT! Great quality - looks fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear size 6-8. Ordered 8 & fits well, so order up a size if in doubt as it runs closer to the small side. Material, color(sliver/gray) & style very elegant. Material has stretch to it, so allows for comfort in movement. Hem is at bottom of my knee-cap. (I am only 5' 1") so would probably be 2-3" above knee on those of regular height

    Read More
    horsegal7 October 22, 2013
  • Great dress for a wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress to wear to a fall wedding. I ordered a size 8, but a size 10 arrived. The dress fits perfectly. The ruched sides give me a great shape. I ordered the metallic gray, and it shimmers ever so slightly. It looks well made, and makes me look good!

    Read More
    maturegapeach October 10, 2013
  • Amazing Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I a.bosolutely loved this dress. Perfect for my daughter's wedding. Very sexy and really accentuates a woman's natural curves. I would highly recommend this dress; however, if you're a little uncomfortable with how cozy it feels, I would suggest ordering the next size up

    Read More
    maryb111 August 10, 2013
  • Sexy and cute dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome dress! I did not receive the color dress I ordered, however when I tried on the dress I loved it. So, I did not return it. I got lots of compliments on my dress. I'm thinking about order it in the color I originally wanted.

    Read More
    ladysdk July 31, 2013
  • pretty flattering dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this dress. The size is right, the color is beautiful, and the dress is very flattering. It has no lining - which I liked very much. Geat purchaise!

    Read More
    myshechka June 5, 2013
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the dress out of the packaging I was a little worried how it was going to fit.. It was great..Hides a lot of imprefections.

    Read More
    kellyrg7 February 26, 2013
  • Awesome Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress to the Christmas Party at work. I got lots of compliments on it. The price is good for the dress, but the material isn't breathable. I got very hot in it. Even so, I will wear the dress again!

    Read More
    hrmny6 January 3, 2013
  • A head turner!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is simply gorgeous! I wore it to a retirement/holiday celebration, and the compliments were plentiful. The material has a red undertone. I paired it with red shoes...I know...seems unusual, but it was amazing. LOVE this dress. Looking for places to go this holiday season just to wear it!

    Read More
    maur710 December 6, 2011
  • Green mad men cocktail dress
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning sexy dress for my 50th birthday party with a 1962 theme! I love the green/rust shimmer to the dress.

    Read More
    tayleigh November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links