Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Ruffed Shutter Pleat Sleeveless Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect dress
    Verified Purchase

    Wore to my sons wedding. It was absolutely perfect!!!!

    Read More
    Reba A. November 4, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dress. I wore it for a Graduation ceremony and I was the hit of the party

    Read More
    glogarza April 2, 2013
  • golden godess
    Verified Purchase

    this dress will hide any lumps or bumps.... the neckline is stunning and i got tons of compliments. 2 other friends are going to copy me now... LOL. i bought a black shawl to wear over my arms and went to a black tie event wearing this. felt like a queen.

    Read More
    angie1408 March 2, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised by quality
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is even more beautiful in person. The fabric is beautiful with a little give. Lots of shimmer which does not project in the photo.

    Read More
    1monkeylove December 9, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for my stepdaughters wedding.It arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition.The dress fit as if it was tailor made. Perfect length, classy not matronly

    Read More
    krkam July 24, 2012
  • Beautiful and better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Red carpet pretty. Fully lined and true to size. I felt like it was made for me. Professional detailing and tailoring. Not only would I recommend, i would purchase this designer again. Thanks

    Read More
    phavor July 4, 2012
  • Beautiful dress, and so comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. Was a little worried about the ruffled neckline since I'm not a ruffle type of person. The dress is beautiful. The ruffles accentuate the neckline rather than detracting from it. The size is perfect, skimming the body rather than clinging to it. Very satisfied with the dress.

    Read More
    bigpink1too July 3, 2012
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. I trued it on the size color style is perfect.I am planning to wear it to church tomorrow

    Read More
    sdj1960 June 2, 2012
  • LOVE IT TOO!
    Verified Purchase

    London Times really knows how to create beautiful, flattering dresses. Again, because it has a bit of spandex in the fabric, it came out of the box ready to wear. I was just looking at dresses at Bloomingdales that are 4-5 times the cost with no where near the beautiful detail and style that this has. I am sold on London Times!

    Read More
    mjuner April 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Dress / Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very Beautiful, i bought a size 6 and i am 5.4 and it is perfect in Length. It looks as it is custom made . Nice Evening Dress.

    Read More
    sowmiya April 24, 2012
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this dress when I bought it, but I thought I would see how it looks in person. This dress is gorgeous! It's a beautiful shiny browish/gold color. The fit is very true to size and seems to flatter in all the right places. I plan to wear this to a wedding and think it will be great. If you're on the fence, you should go for it.

    Read More
    fancynancy1761 March 18, 2012
  • Great dress, but I decided to keep a different one
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two dresses from Overstock.com hoping that one would be *the one*. This one was great but the ruffled neckline was a little too high on me (maybe my neck isn't as long as the model's) and it felt a little odd. I returned this one and kept the v-neck ruffled version of this London Times dress in grape, and loved it.

    Read More
    partygirl1 December 13, 2011
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Great BUY for the money, Love the 2 I could get tan/coral colors, as my size 8 in other colors not available, wer sold out. LOVE BOTH OF THEM! Bust is a little tight because I'm an 8 to 10 top and 6 bottom, hard to fit, but this will work.

    Read More
    carolecoleman0111 December 11, 2011
  • Super dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress! Very comfortable. This dress was perfect! Very elegant. Can go from dressy to formal. I received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    warszawa October 18, 2011
  • Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is all I hoped it would be. The coral color is perfect, the fit is perfect. Would I recommend it? I don't want my friends wearing the same dress!! But I would recommend it to others who are reading this review. I plan to wear it for a spring wedding.

    Read More
    fjinok October 15, 2011
  • Good dress for special event
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress for special event. I liked the color and fit. The ruffles around the neck were a little too much for my small stature.

    Read More
    dvwalexander3 October 12, 2011
  • Dress is everything and more!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an event coming up in October in Henderson, NV and couldn't find anything for the price I wanted to pay. Found this dress and said I'll give it a try! Love It! The fit is great, I think I look fab in it, so thanks bunches Overstock!

    Read More
    sac121058 September 22, 2011
  • Superb in Coral
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. Wore it to a wedding, where another lady had it in black (didn't even know it came in black), but I have to admit the coral is just lovely and very comfortable.

    Read More
    yrlewie September 5, 2011
  • Perfect for a little black dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this dress for Hall of Fame weekend in Espresso and so glad I did. Was concerned since I put a few lbs on that it may not fit...but after reading other reviews was glad I went with my normal size. The dress is incredible. Size, color, fit is awesome. Easy to dress up or even down. Thanks O.com. Will continue to shop here instead of running to the malls and fighting crowds..

    Read More
    dawgette4ever August 27, 2011
  • wonderful fit and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this dress - high quality, low price. I love the way it falls on my body, the shimmer and texture of the fabric, uniqueness of the design. I feel beautiful and sexy in it!!!

    Read More
    prescottlindsay1958 August 22, 2011
Sponsored Links