Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Multi Color Abstract Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish pop art top
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and styling are more suitable for a younger wearer than me.

    Read More
    Sharon H. February 2, 2016
  • Cute Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I sized up because i do not like dresses too tight and i probably shouldn't have. Sizing is accurate for the average woman.

    Read More
    skinny1 April 17, 2013
  • Comfortable and Amazingly Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I took this out of the box and tried it on immediately. It was a perfect, comfortable fit. I loved it so much I decided to keep it on and wear it for the day. I have gotten so many compliments on it from all ages of women. It's great and I would love more dresses like this one!

    Read More
    tallyjo September 19, 2012
  • Great Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for work and received so many compliments! Fits perfect and super comfortable!

    Read More
    jpbarnes September 12, 2012
  • Perfect for travel or for anything!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality, colors and fit in this dress. It is so versatile---can be dressed up or down and packs like a dream....no wrinkles! I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    myyaya September 8, 2012
  • Comfy and classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress and could not be happier and more satisfied. This dress was comfortable, and I received so many compliments that day, that I want to wear it over and over again!

    Read More
    beth607 August 31, 2012
  • Cute summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    End of summer and wanted a new dress, and this one filled the bill! Took it on a trip out of town, and it was perfect for travel, easy to pack, did not wrinkle, and wore it out for dinner. I felt great and my husband loved it.

    Read More
    kyartist August 28, 2012
  • Great little dress
    Verified Purchase

    Everyday or dressy, wear with heels or flats, cute flattering dress

    Read More
    lesleybbb August 22, 2012
  • perfect little dress
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect little summer dress. it even arrived on a hanger and wrapped perfectly in plastic - like i picked it up from the dry cleaners, but better! it makes the perfect travel outfit because it doesn't wrinkle. it has a little blousing going on at the waste, so for those trying to hide a little belly, it's perfect! thanks again "O"!

    Read More
    berkleystblues August 15, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well and is an easy one piece run around dress - and a bargain, at that!

    Read More
    hocndoc August 11, 2012
  • Cute Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I received this dress and was very happy with the color and the fit. This will be a nice dress for a dinner date. Very forgiving in the torso area and it's not clingy at all. It's not as short as it appears either. Can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    kshb1000 August 8, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is flattering and comfortable. I thought it waould be too short a s a dress and that I would wear it as a tunic with capri leggins. But I think it can go either way! Looking forward to wearing it on vacation.

    Read More
    blooromeo July 26, 2012
Sponsored Links