Today: $27.49

Was: $31.99

Save $4.50 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Linear Pucker Knit Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price but not the quality typical of London Times product

    Read More
    bjdaughtry April 14, 2016
  • Great plain black dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress says lined. It's lined like toilet paper has two thin layers stuck together. It's not a separate layer. It's a nice dress,fits great. I am fairly busty, I bought a size 10. It fits perfect. I can see if you are very large in the chest this could be too tight. It's flattering and it's nice to have a textured look to the fabric instead of plain jersey knit at this price.

    Read More
    kat1537 October 18, 2013
  • Not at all what I was hoping for....
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why I'm in the minority here but I was sorely disappointed with this dress. It felt scratchy once I had it on & not the soft slinky feel as I was hoping for. Got another dress with the same contents as this one, and it was as soft as silk & so comfortable. The price of this dress is exceptional but that's not enough for me to keep it & never want to wear it. A shame.

    Read More
    massbabe October 13, 2013
  • Cute dress but runs very small on top
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is well made and very cute style. I was disappointed in the fit. The top was tight in the bust and sleeves but fit perfect in the hips. Had to return.

    Read More
    onibara September 19, 2013
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Comfortable. I have received many compliments. Color is more wine red than the red that my computer screen shows but I prefer this deeper color.

    Read More
    momfirst September 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress, fits perfect. Can wear now and right in to the holidays. Am tall, 5'9", perfect length.

    Read More
    janeally August 15, 2013
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute dress, dress up with heels and accesories or can dress down with flip flops or flats. A little tight on top but flattering fit. Wish there were more colors. Would definately order another. Can't go wrong for $**! ,

    Read More
    michiganron August 1, 2013
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    very flattering well made dress. all purpose dress for every day or party

    Read More
    zumay July 2, 2013
  • Excellent buy for the price. Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The dress can be wear in the office and I also wear this dress to church. Loved it, I wish they have different colors. I will buy another one.

    Read More
    ceboracay June 28, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this dress. It was a bit small for me but fits her well. Very nice for most any event.

    Read More
    phyllisz March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links