Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Lace Overlay Cowlneck Sheath Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Dont even ask....hooker dress

    Read More
    merlgirl February 8, 2017
  • Nice ddress.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, good for a variety of occasions.

    Read More
    pearls7 April 21, 2015
  • Nice dress, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I have at least a dozen London Times dresses and love them all. However, this one is so gathered and puffy at the front that it tends to make me look larger with all the extra material. I will probably wear it with a cardigan to try to cover some of the bulk and pat down the puff.

    Read More
    nevadan8v February 26, 2013
  • Prettier than PICTURE shows
    Verified Purchase

    This Dress is soo much prettier than pictured. Fits great and very flattering. AGAIN, "O" out does all the BIG BOX Fancy Stores with QUALITY, beautiful Box w/hanger and covered with nice plastic bag, very professional and "top drawer" shipping and presentation. No alterations needed FIT perfect 6 Petite, or 4 Regular. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    carolecoleman0111 January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress fits beautifully, looks exactly as picture. Stunning!

    Read More
    cantonite September 6, 2012
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I like the overwhelming lace on the dress. The first one fits perfectly but the lace is broken. The replacement one is smaller on the bust than the original one. The fabric stretchs a little so I will keep it. If you have the hour glass figure, it is the ideal dress.

    Read More
    adove August 15, 2012
  • Wow!!! Really pretty and sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, when I put this on I was amazed! Curve hugging but all of the shirring hides any bulges, etc. Really a gorgeous and comfortable, too, dress! So glad I took the plunge and bought it.

    Read More
    tnbarb August 4, 2012
  • London Times Women's Lace Overlay Cowlneck Sheath
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress, it is perfect for what I ordered it for and looks stunning on!

    Read More
    mclanahan July 25, 2012
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS AN ADORABLE DRESS. IT FITS PERFECT, SIZE 8. I AM SURE I WILL GET A LOT OF USE FROM IT.

    Read More
    annette6 July 24, 2012
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is pretty but runs really small. I wear an 8 and could barely get it on. Think it's supposed to be very form fitting but even a size 10 didn't seem like an option.

    Read More
    sholin July 13, 2012
  • Sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    The cut on this dress is extremely fitted. Also, no slit in the back makes it even slimmer fitting. I ordered my normal size and the next size up was not available. I may return for the 8 because it's in stock.

    Read More
    blooromeo July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links