Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Green/ Teal 3/4-sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVELY Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the look, the fit & the style of this dress. My fav fall dress!

    Read More
    lditty July 31, 2013
  • Cute, too tight.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it as it was a bit too tight - cute dress, though!

    Read More
    chaostamer45 February 28, 2013
  • Excellent Work Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent work dress. It both wears and washes well.

    Read More
    sherlock57 January 25, 2013
  • Fun Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on a whim and have been very happy with it. It is colorful and youthful without being too trendy. I am 64 years old and feel comfortable wearing it. Maybe I feel transported back to the 60's. It looks great with boots and tights. The fabric is kind of thin but for this kind of dress it is fine. It is loose but still figure flattering. I look forward to wearing this dress.

    Read More
    queenierenee January 23, 2013
  • Green teal dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was even prettier than shown online. I will enjoy wearing this dress.

    Read More
    dg4767 January 17, 2013
  • My New Go-To Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress! I paired this with a black turtleneck, black tights, and some hip ankle boots for the perfect casual outfit. Receive compliments everytime I wear it, and it's oh so comfortable!

    Read More
    paula5762 January 7, 2013
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress, great toned up a notch with heels or made casual enough for a lunch meeting with boots.

    Read More
    12thwoman January 6, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking dress. The colors are radiant and appropriate for all occassion. I am planning to wear it to church on Sunday

    Read More
    sdj1960 December 5, 2012
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress, soft and feels good on skin. The only con is that the interfacing around the neckline is not tacked in so it constantly pulls out. It just needs to be tacked and it would be perfect.

    Read More
    lauranance December 1, 2012
  • Darling London Times Green/Teal Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It is longer in length than most of my dresses, but it's perfect for any occasion. It's great with tights and boots or heels. I received several compliments when I wore it the first time. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    myyaya November 25, 2012
  • Another great deal on a London Times dress
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. It fits well, and the fabric is soft & flowy. Comfortable and flattering.

    Read More
    dmroc November 23, 2012
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress. Color is vibrant and the sizing is just right. This dress can be dressed up with jewelry or belts. It is a Lille shorter than I thought it would be. It is very flattering.

    Read More
    hikemama November 14, 2012
  • Great Dress!

    I ordered this dress last week and have already worn it twice- once with black heels to work, and the other time with black boots and tights, changing the look both times. It is very flattering, and the print is really fun for fall and winter. I have gotten a ton of compliments on it and am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    augustk October 22, 2012
Sponsored Links