Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Flower Detail Sheath Dress FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • feels great - nice stretch
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy that I bought this dress....Quality and Value!!!

    Read More
    gr8full2bhere July 14, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress and was so happy I went for a size smaller than I normally wear because it fit perfect

    Read More
    jordyn14 May 11, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and fit. Very reasonable price as well but since the London Times dresses are a tad flimsy, the style is fantastic. Very flattering.

    Read More
    Missy April 4, 2013
  • Beautifrul dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress fit really, really well - good for fuller figure. Unfortunately mine had zipper broken on arrival so had to send it back :-( I need to find it to re-order it again.

    Read More
    ama1904 April 1, 2013
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is as beautiful as the picture. Fits like a glove. Material is thin and lightweight but it just adds to the comfort. A little bit low cut but can always fix that with a lacey undergarment. Very unique and color is gorgeous!

    Read More
    bernice58 March 19, 2013
  • " Lovely Dress, Great shade of Green"
    Verified Purchase

    First thing I thought when received dress, what a lovely shade of green, great fit, and very slimming, length great too. Ordered arrived quickly to Australia, nicely packaged, very pleased with overstock.

    Read More
    bubbieskye March 18, 2013
  • Dress for any occasion...
    Verified Purchase

    This lil dress is a dress that you will want to have in your closet for that last minute party or wedding where you need something sexy to wear, dress it up or dress it down, this is the dress for any occasion... This dress will turn you into a sext lady... I highly reccommend this dress for any age group

    Read More
    illinoissexy March 12, 2013
  • Pretty cocktail dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute dress for parties or cocktail nights. The material is very shiny, so if you don't like a lot of color, or "bling", then this might not be for you. It is unlined and a little huggy, but with a sequinned bolero it makes a great evening outfit.

    Read More
    la9wiln March 2, 2013
  • Lovely fitted dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fitted dress, colour as described. Service great too.

    Read More
    tinaj30 February 20, 2013
  • Sheath Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with this dress, It looked a bit small, But after I tryed the dress on, PERFECT. The mateial is light weight so comterable. Love the color. Glad I found this dress on Overstock Great price.

    Read More
    salvador01 February 13, 2013
  • Perfection in a dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these dresses in three different sizes for my bridesmaids for my wedding. The dress is PERFECT for all three of them. The girls in my bridal party all have different body types, skin tones, and heights; and all three of them look gorgeous in it. The color looks great on all of them and the cut fits perfectly for all three. This dress is gorgeous.<3

    Read More
    amilovescake February 10, 2013
  • beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently working on losing weight and exercising like crazy. This dress is beautiful and I need a few more pounds loss to get into it. A great incentive.

    Read More
    laura4peace January 30, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is gorgeous! I bought it for a highschool reunion and it is so great. It is so figure flattering with the pleats in all the right place to hide any belly fat. I actually usually take a size 8 but bought a size 6 to give me insentive to loose weight for the reunion, but It actually fits me right now, I look so slim it`s exciting. The color is so vivid and beautiful, I will be able to wear this to so many different events. It can be dressed up for Christmas or weddings or can be used in more casual settings. This dress is going to be my new little black(peacock)dress! The only dissapointment I have is that it went on sale right after I purchased it, but I still got a great value for a very good quality dress.

    Read More
    minnie75 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful dress, very form fitting
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is very pretty but not as colorful as in picture and fabric is a little chinsey. Unfortunately, I have to return the dress because it is TOO low cut.

    Read More
    sandyspr November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zelda B. May 21, 2016