Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Floral Printed Sheath Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice print. Not so nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I was not very impressed.

    Read More
    Rayvelle S. January 5, 2016
  • true to size
    Verified Purchase

    fits well to the body yet no tight

    Read More
    bidbye June 3, 2015
  • floral dress
    Verified Purchase

    lots of raves from this dress I wore to a wedding rehearsal dinner

    Read More
    auandaglover January 7, 2013
  • love,love,love
    Verified Purchase

    i wear it ofter-with flats,sandals or heels. i receive many compliments each time i wear it

    Read More
    nalawillow December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful, but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made, gorgeous dress, but it runs small. I will be returning it unfortunately.

    Read More
    sandysandyk August 31, 2012
  • Very nice flowery dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is great for summer and I liked it. But the material is cotton and its not strechable so I needed a size up from my normal size. Its not very girly though. Great for work

    Read More
    wagrai August 15, 2012
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the dress and I ordered for a party. It came in time (2 or 3 days), but the size is two numbers smaller; I had to return. The return process is fast but be aware, they deduct too much for restocking, plus transportation, you lose almost 30% from what you paid.

    Read More
    doina95014 August 15, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this dress..perfect for my trip to the Bahamas!!! Comfortable!!

    Read More
    beachmpm August 14, 2012
  • a fabulous little summer dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cute, colorful summer dress. This dress is just right. I love the color, love the fit, love the style. I have worn it a few times with a little white cartigan and received many compliments. It's a dandy!

    Read More
    lisasmudd July 24, 2012
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it, she had to have it hemmed because she is pretty short but she is wearing it a second time today. I think its very pretty on her!

    Read More
    bluewhale21 July 19, 2012
  • Nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is a nice style but runs small, especially across the chest and around the armholes. Perhaps a larger size would be more workable but might be too big in other places. The color combination was an orange, pink and gray floral print against a white background. It wasn't as flattering for me as I hoped.

    Read More
    billiej500 May 26, 2012
  • Elegant dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because because of it's floral design. When I recieved it, I was pleasantly surprised that color of the dress is even more beatiful than on the picture. It fits very well and is great to wear just anywhere. Very elegant neckline, great belt. Love this purchase.

    Read More
    glenviewgrl May 22, 2012
Sponsored Links