Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Floral Motif Sheath Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice dress, fast shipping,
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dress. thanks

    Read More
    mikep870 November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Going to a weekend wedding and haven't worn a dress since I retired so I needed some new clothes - this dress is just perfect for the dinner the evening before the wedding.

    Read More
    grannyellen9 October 30, 2012
  • Dress up or down--good travel dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am on the fence about this dress. I purchased this dress for a September wedding and will probably wear it. Size 6 fits my 5'6", 125 lbs. frame a little snuggly (but not tight) and the dress comes above my knees. Since I am in my 60's I'll wear dark hose with the dress. A slip is needed to keep a bra from showing under the white area of the dress. This dress may be hot in hot weather due to its stretchy material and if a slip is worn . The dress can be dressed up or down with accessories and could be a great traveling dress (doesn't wrinkle easily). I can use the dress for many occasions and that is why I am not sending it back. I gave a NO on recommending this dress due to having to wear a slip and its above-the-knees hemline.

    Read More
    thrifty61 October 18, 2012
  • misleading sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I wound up giving it to my sister actually - she's a little more curvy than me. she liked that it gave and the length was really good for her (she's also short).

    Read More
    avcurran October 18, 2012
  • Great Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great day dress for work or weekend. The fit is great - it's slightly stretchy so that helps. The material is thick so it appears more high end than the pricing. A very unique pattern that is perfectly matched at the side seams which lends even more to its high quality feel. I bought this for a weekend day event and have worn it to a work lunch. So far - no complaints!

    Read More
    lointerhome October 16, 2012
  • Excellent review
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress today and every person at work asked where I got it from and told me how nice it looked. It is stretchy material so just fitted like a glove. I HIGHLY recommend this garment. Thank you !!!

    Read More
    61 3 98765559 October 4, 2012
  • A very fine dress for many various occasions
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was of great value and was priced very good. I only wish that Overstock had more of the other dress of this manufacture in size 4 and I would buy again.

    Read More
    b1603 October 3, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is modest and classy at the same time. It shows my figure, but doesn't hug my curves. I really like the fit and how it flows.

    Read More
    zookausersmom September 18, 2012
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is nice but I did not care for the material. Would get me hot in the winter time. So I returned them.

    Read More
    mfrchico September 18, 2012
  • Lovely style for curves, well made, summer/spring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. I have something similar, but heavier in material. This one is just right for work, well lined, and perfect for the weather. I'm happy this is a nice light-medium weight. I loved it so much I bought the other color. I would have bought the third color in the different pattern if they had my size.

    Read More
    brogansrun September 12, 2012
  • Runs small - otherwise great
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress, it's a bit heavier fabric than I expected, but I really like it. I'll wear it alone (it's rather short, I'm 5'9"), or with leggings. It runs SMALL, order at least a size up. I'm between sizes, so I ordered the larger one intending to use it as a tunic. So glad I did, even with the larger size, it's tight!

    Read More
    3girlzsassymom September 7, 2012
  • The dress was very pretty to be seen in.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a WOW factor in a dress, this is it. The color is beautiful and easy to accessorize. Be prepared to hear compliment after compliment while wearing this dress.

    Read More
    angelcitygirl2 September 4, 2012
  • Fits like a glove!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful! I bought it to wear to work and it looks great with a blazer over it. It also looks great to wear out to eat. The fit is perfect! I have worn this dress twice and each time I received compliment after compliment. Buy this dress!!!

    Read More
    kterrill August 28, 2012
  • Cool dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the fabric, which was slightly heavier than I expected and had a bit of stretch/give. That's not bad -- it's not too sheer and the stretch fits nicely over the hips. Too bad the other dress of the same cut that's available at Overstock has an almost identical floral pattern, or else I would snap it up, too.

    Read More
    sassymol August 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ebonyrass May 5, 2017