Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Floral Empire Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. Wore it many times and someone also asked to borrow.

    Read More
    jnkp209 March 4, 2016
  • So flattering!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress - boyfriend loves this dress! The cut is very flattering and I'm a bit curvy. The side scrunching really nips in your waist. It's super comfortable. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    dbogdanos October 2, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely dress. Great for the office. Comfortable and flattering to a size 10 woman of 46. The men in my office appreciated it :)

    Read More
    apkoontz September 8, 2012
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty dress. Comfortable and easy to wear. Too casual for my son's wedding, but I thought of keeping it just to add to my wardrobe. I ended up returning it because my husband didn't like the color on me. The dress itself is lovely and I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    luv2laugh September 3, 2012
  • Ms Sexy Senior
    Verified Purchase

    I have only worn this dress once to church and I got at least three compliments on it. Most people that gave me compliments spoke about the color. They loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    pollyann August 22, 2012
  • Fits like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable! I feel like this dress was tailor-made for me. It feels so soft and fits so beautifully. I wear it to the office and everyone likes it. The ruching hides the little bulge I have. This brand always fits well but it runs somewhat smaller that usual.

    Read More
    nerry August 3, 2012
  • Elegant Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very satified with the clothing I have ordered from Overstock. I love this Brand.

    Read More
    artsladylaura1 August 2, 2012
  • An excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the best figure fitting dress that I have ever bought. It flatters the figure, yet it does not squeeze and pinch anywhere so as to make bulges, especially in the waist. It's very comfortable to wear. I bought pink and now I wish I went for blue instead, but there is nothing wrong with the pink one either. I got a huge amount of compliments, almost everyone who sees me in it says "a cute dress". It's a well worth buy and I just might go for the blue one now, too.

    Read More
    cyan12 August 2, 2012
  • London times womens floral empire dress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress for any occasion and cool for the summer. Liked it.

    Read More
    seegs July 31, 2012
  • Buy It Now!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a size 12 in any other brand of dress, and some London Times dresses. This time I ordered a size 14 and the dress is a little looser than I would have liked, but many times the size 12 is more like a size 10! I am very happy with this purchase. The zipper actually goes up and down without sticking, which is another London Times quirk. The color is gorgeous and the cut very flattering. And you won't find such a nice dress at such a nice price anywhere else! Buy yours today!

    Read More
    michigandeb July 26, 2012
  • Figure flattering dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress, turned a lot of heads but this is not a cap sleeve by any stretch of the imagination! You need to wear a jacket if you're working in an office. I would highly recommend that the shoulder pads be snipped out, they are silly looking but were easy to fix! Otherwise, I'm very satisfied with the dress and definitely recommend!

    Read More
    shoeprincess14 July 17, 2012
  • OMG I love it
    Verified Purchase

    OMG OMG....So glad I got this dress. I am a size 10 and ordered 10--in my opinion perfect sizing. I have a larger chest and the fabric was able to accommodate without flattening. The ruching helps to conceal my belly bump. The fabric is very thin so I will be wearing a Spanx under it to smooth the bumps. The fabric is also soft and flowy. If you have a hourglass shape, it will certainly show it off. I will be wearing this to my next wedding.

    Read More
    lyndajp11 July 12, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in turquoise and love the color. It fits well and is very comfortable. I did buy a size larger than my normal size because it has been my experience that this brand is cut small. It fit perfectly in the bigger size. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    shirl09 July 6, 2012
  • It's as pretty as the description.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on a whim and really like it. It flows nice.

    Read More
    density44 May 23, 2012
Sponsored Links