Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Cold Shoulder Matte Jersey Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sexy dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy dress... Material so soft against your skin. It can be dressed up nice.

    Read More
    blove513 February 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My eyes didn't disappoint me. This dress is so gorgeous and am glad I bought one. It fits me so well and I feel so good in it. Very flattery and very confortable.Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    becbee69 March 14, 2013
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in record time. packaging was perfect--- was left at the front door in the rain but suffered no damage. I have yet to wear it but it looks fantastic. nice non clinging flawy material.

    Read More
    rosemary50 March 9, 2013
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    the dress seems high-quality and the fabric is thick. looks cute on!

    Read More
    lindzkat March 2, 2013
  • Awesome dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. Wanted a dress I felt sexy in for a special occassion, really accentated the good parts and concealed what i wanted, this totally did it. Rasberry was great color.

    Read More
    leesha78 February 2, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very beautiful in color. The fix is very flattering to your curves. Very comfortable for a evening dress.

    Read More
    carrieolson January 13, 2013
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the most comfortable yet stylish dresses I've worn in many years. It hug my curves without making me look "stuffed" into a clingy dress. It drapes beautifully and it washed up great in the machine too. I am 5'7 and it came to just slightly below my knees. Would recommend this dress.

    Read More
    irms216 December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Red Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely dress...a steal for the price...and it fits like a glove..

    Read More
    sheebama November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links