Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Cap Sleeve Shutter Tuck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bit big on the sleeves
    Verified Purchase

    This dress has a nice fit except on the sleeves, it flaps on the back , so i had it repaired which cost me an extra 10 bucks.

    Read More
    queensquay1 May 7, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS DRESS!! WORE IT FOR A SWANKY COCKTAIL PARTY AND IT WAS A HIT! VERY CLASSY!

    Read More
    zaneyjaney11 April 26, 2013
  • Lady's Dress
    Verified Purchase

    My wife put it on and she loves it. She looks great in it. Excellent dress for any price.

    Read More
    indianjake April 10, 2013
  • London Times Women' s Cap Sleeve Shutter Tuck Dres

    Very nice, dress. I'm very satisfied with the purchase. It looks much better in person than on a screen.

    Read More
    daga1 April 4, 2013
  • Romantic Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for an afternoon wedding in sunshine Florida and it was just perfect. Casual, elegant and the little shiny silky material make the touch of distinction of this dress. Good choice for an afternoon-early evening event.

    Read More
    gloriat1 March 26, 2013
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. Exactly as described and the picture. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    heidilang March 2, 2013
  • Beautifully understated
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very well made, looks beautiful on. Classic styled empire waist. I was a little disappointed that the tulips had no hem; I sure hope the fabric edge won't fray!

    Read More
    ceabrm February 27, 2013
  • Pretty, but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    THe tucks and the hem are not finished! They are raw edges. This is a WEAR IT ONE TIME ONLY dress, because those unfinished edges fray. If you get this at a good price, go for it, but just know it's not made to last.

    Read More
    larisusan February 22, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is more stunning in person than on line. Color more vivid also. This was a fabulous dress for the price!

    Read More
    valsz29 February 20, 2013
  • Perfect Fit and a little shimmer
    Verified Purchase

    I got this dress for a wedding (mother of the bride) and it will be perfect. Great price and a beautiful dress.

    Read More
    anni4art January 27, 2013
Sponsored Links