Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Cap Sleeve Collar Neck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress has such a gorgeous fit! London Times' dresses usually fit really well and this dress is no exception. I'm about 5'7" and it falls slightly above the knee on me. It's not too tight, not too loose. And even though the dress is knit and has the potential to be flimsy, the collar is very structured -- in the front and back. It's just too cute! My only complaint would be that the black is not dark enough. Other than that, it's just perfect!

    Read More
    fashionforfun October 22, 2010
  • Gorgeous dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress really is beautiful. The most impressive thing about the whole order was the way it was shipped from Overstockcom. It came packaged in a flat box (like a pizza box) and the dress was on a hanger and wrapped in plastic. The dress wasn't wrinkled and the beautiful collar on the dress didn't get crushed.

    Read More
    lahoff23 October 19, 2012
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress, soft, true to size, (12), looks good on backside, collar a little bulky, cap sleeves show my flabby arms. All in all, a nice dress, looks a little vintage, but classy vintage.

    Read More
    candyland9 December 14, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It fits great, is flattering to my shape as I'm a bit heavier around the middle but the cut camoflages my tummy. This dress is also so comfortable since it's made out of poly/spandex. It actually feels like my favorite pair of sweats but I look like a million bucks. I've had 5 compliments on it today already and it's not even lunch time yet. The only thing that'd make me give it maybe 4.5 stars is the belt slips a bit when I'm sitting and my tummy presses out on it. It's a slip-through belt so there's nothing keeping it in place with resistence. I will suck it up and adjust it a few times throughout the day, it's totally worth it. If it ends up bugging me too much after a few wears I'll just take off the belt loops and wear it without. It'll look great either way. I'm a pant size 6-8 and I bought a dress size 8, and am glad I did. The fit is perfect.

    Read More
    kristina0315 November 4, 2010
  • love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is quite gorgeous and can be worn on various occasions. I wish it was a bit longer I am 5ft 5 1/2 and it hit be a little above the knee. I am going to have it adjusted. I am definitely going to pair this with a black or grey cardigan and where it to work during the winter season.

    Read More
    kardel November 3, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute style and color; the waist fit smaller than similar style and size dresses.

    Read More
    sokol01 June 25, 2016
  • Pretty but not forgiving
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but a little tight around mid section. Wear with spanks.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 1, 2016
  • Neck Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress, true to size.

    Read More
    brandy28 October 26, 2015
  • lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish I could have worn it.

    Read More
    OstkUser22752 April 8, 2015
  • Looks like a Tahari Dress bu
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in green and pink. Run small so size up one.

    Read More
    sandiemp January 20, 2014
  • Very nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my wife. She so much liked it that she bought the same dress but different color.

    Read More
    masterp22 May 1, 2013
  • it's prettyer than the picturer
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you can't go wrong, fits a little small, over all i am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    writerinthesky March 27, 2013
  • Not too thrill
    Verified Purchase

    I am not too thrill upon receding this dress as its good fitting but not sure when can i wear this dress. It's not good enough for special occasion yet too formal to wear daily

    Read More
    kwaiho March 19, 2013
  • Great dress for work
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress and I am happy with it. The belt is cheap but I could use another of mine. Great look for work or a evening outing.

    Read More
    snuffle February 27, 2013
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely cut, yet not lined. Color as described. The belt is very low quality.

    Read More
    madinina January 29, 2013
  • pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress, good for going out or dress it down for work. Runs really small. I am usually an 8-10, reveiws said runs small so I ordered a 12 and am barely in it..... but if you plan for that its a great dress.

    Read More
    jazz54 January 25, 2013
  • Cute, Work Appropriate Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was accurately described in terms of color and size. It shipped quickly, and I can't wait to wear it!

    Read More
    aatyson January 24, 2013
  • LONDON TIMES CAP SLEEVE DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE 2 OTHER DRESSES LIKE THIS IN OTHER COLORS. YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG WITH THIS. THE STYLE IS FUN, THE QUALITY IS GREAT., AND THE DRESS FITS AWESOME! THESE ARE FUN AND CLASSY DRESSES. LONDON TIMES IS ALWAYS AT THE TOP OF MY LIST.

    Read More
    diannes3kids January 21, 2013
  • unique style inexpensive dress
    Verified Purchase

    sizing accurate however cut off dress somewhat straight for my taste2 wide in the waist but fits in the hip awkward fitting on arm holes

    Read More
    pdsmbp4 January 20, 2013
  • Just love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress after reading the reviews. I ordered it in both size 4 and 6, since some ladies felt it might run small. Well. I can tell you that the size 4 fit perfectly and is soooooo comfortable to have on. I purchased the cranberry and the color is rich and with the blsck patent belt and a pair of black patent shoes....wow! Wasn't sure about the neckline, but it looks great on. You can wear this dress by day or at night to any occasion. Just love it. As always, quick, great shipping...arrived in three days even with the holidays. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    mdfrdgrl January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links