Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Cap Sleeve Collar Neck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute style and color; the waist fit smaller than similar style and size dresses.

    Read More
    sokol01 June 25, 2016
  • Pretty but not forgiving
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but a little tight around mid section. Wear with spanks.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 1, 2016
  • Neck Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress, true to size.

    Read More
    brandy28 October 26, 2015
  • lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish I could have worn it.

    Read More
    OstkUser22752 April 8, 2015
  • Looks like a Tahari Dress bu
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in green and pink. Run small so size up one.

    Read More
    sandiemp January 20, 2014
  • Very nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my wife. She so much liked it that she bought the same dress but different color.

    Read More
    masterp22 May 1, 2013
  • it's prettyer than the picturer
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you can't go wrong, fits a little small, over all i am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    writerinthesky March 27, 2013
  • Not too thrill
    Verified Purchase

    I am not too thrill upon receding this dress as its good fitting but not sure when can i wear this dress. It's not good enough for special occasion yet too formal to wear daily

    Read More
    kwaiho March 19, 2013
  • Great dress for work
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress and I am happy with it. The belt is cheap but I could use another of mine. Great look for work or a evening outing.

    Read More
    snuffle February 27, 2013
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely cut, yet not lined. Color as described. The belt is very low quality.

    Read More
    madinina January 29, 2013
  • pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dress, good for going out or dress it down for work. Runs really small. I am usually an 8-10, reveiws said runs small so I ordered a 12 and am barely in it..... but if you plan for that its a great dress.

    Read More
    jazz54 January 25, 2013
  • Cute, Work Appropriate Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was accurately described in terms of color and size. It shipped quickly, and I can't wait to wear it!

    Read More
    aatyson January 24, 2013
  • LONDON TIMES CAP SLEEVE DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE 2 OTHER DRESSES LIKE THIS IN OTHER COLORS. YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG WITH THIS. THE STYLE IS FUN, THE QUALITY IS GREAT., AND THE DRESS FITS AWESOME! THESE ARE FUN AND CLASSY DRESSES. LONDON TIMES IS ALWAYS AT THE TOP OF MY LIST.

    Read More
    diannes3kids January 21, 2013
  • unique style inexpensive dress
    Verified Purchase

    sizing accurate however cut off dress somewhat straight for my taste2 wide in the waist but fits in the hip awkward fitting on arm holes

    Read More
    pdsmbp4 January 20, 2013
  • Just love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress after reading the reviews. I ordered it in both size 4 and 6, since some ladies felt it might run small. Well. I can tell you that the size 4 fit perfectly and is soooooo comfortable to have on. I purchased the cranberry and the color is rich and with the blsck patent belt and a pair of black patent shoes....wow! Wasn't sure about the neckline, but it looks great on. You can wear this dress by day or at night to any occasion. Just love it. As always, quick, great shipping...arrived in three days even with the holidays. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    mdfrdgrl January 5, 2013
  • The dress is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am really satisfy with my order and will be willing to puchase from you anytime i find something that i like.

    Read More
    ketou December 31, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! I ordered it in time for the holidays and wore it to some holiday parties. I am also a school teacher and it is appropriate to wear there as well. I got many compliments on it. I will get a lot of use out of this dress and I bought it for an awesome price! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    threesquaregirl December 26, 2012
  • Best buy ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for my friend's wedding. It is adorable, classy while being a little sexy. I love it because it's different. The collar is so fun. The white stitching on the seams made this dress even more fun! I can't wait for my friend's wedding so I can finally wear it!

    Read More
    mene December 11, 2012
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am typically a size 6 in pants but my bust is a 34D, so I ordered a size 10. It fit perfect. there was enough room in the bust area and the dress was still fitted throughout the waist. I would order another color. My measurements are 39, 29, 39

    Read More
    laura073 December 10, 2012
  • Runs Small-order up a size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my normal size 6 and had to return it even though I have another London Times dress in a 6 that fits fine. There is a little area that could show upper arm flab if you have any but otherwise it's a beautiful dress. For that price, wear it once!

    Read More
    amhmc November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links