Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Bronze Magic Belted Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a dress to cover the top of my arms a bit. Tired of sleeveless at my age (63). This dress was true to size. I think the style is very pretty, it looked nice on me, age appropriate, yet my my 30 yr old daughter wore it beautifully as well. The color is lighter than photographed, but very pretty. Size 8 was just as expected, not too short. A simple dress that can be changed up quite a bit by different jewelry and accessories. Ms

    Read More
    sheenahmom October 20, 2013
  • Beautiful for any event
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for a cruise we are going on. I thought it looked like a great dinner/cocktail dress for the evenings. I love the way this dress flows and does not have a straight hem at the bottom! It is gorgeous on and very elegant. It could be work with heels and diamonds, or some cute wedge sandals to dress it down a little. Can't wait to wear it on the cruise!

    Read More
    mswartz1 February 13, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and comfy dress! I received several compliments!

    Read More
    01lucaya December 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is gorgeous. The color is bronze with just a hint of sparkle or gold sheen. It is very comfortable and easy to move in. I wore it to a wedding and I received many compliments.

    Read More
    k8goodie October 30, 2012
  • LONDON TIMES Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress did not fit well, color was way off and I did not like thextof the fabric for an outdoor heat and humidity environment.

    Read More
    denisefencl September 4, 2012
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the cut and fit of the dress, however the color was to green.

    Read More
    ksrmlr August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful semi-formal dress for summer or fall.
    Verified Purchase

    I went out on a limb and ordered this dress for an upcoming wedding and I am SOOOO happy that I did. The color is gorgeous, it fits absolutely perfect (which nearly never happens when I order clothes online), and it is nothing less than the perfect type of dress for my upcoming event. Not to mention it is extremely comfortable for dancing at the reception. I cannot wait to wear it!! It is also great for work.

    Read More
    mlc2012 August 15, 2012
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a dress, for a wedding and this is the perfect one.

    Read More
    ewa22 July 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary A. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links