Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Black/ Olive Ruched Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovev it
    Verified Purchase

    First time I'd ever bought anything from this website. I was wonderfully surprised. Dress is great, easy care, and I've had compliments whenever I've worn it. Would definitely purchase another like it.

    Read More
    julielynne1 February 21, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute dress, easy to wear. Fit well, can match any shoes

    Read More
    monica1954 February 21, 2013
  • Flattering style and Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I received MULTIPLE compliments from many different co-workers as soon as I walked through the door! The muted tone of the colors makes this dress even nicer in person. The style with the ruching on the side is VERY flattering but not too sexy for an office environment. I LOVE this dress and want MANY more! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    shoeprincess14 January 27, 2013
  • Every women should own a dress like this!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'1" and usually a size 6, but had to get a 4. Because the material is stretchy, it worked for me. If you have an hour-glass figure or have a tummy you want to obscure this dress if perfect. Do not be afraid of this dress because of the colors either. I am so happy I took a chance. Love this dress.

    Read More
    canterra January 14, 2013
  • Casual Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a casual dress and this one fit the bill. You can wear it to work or an evening out. Hangs nicely.

    Read More
    borregogirl January 14, 2013
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress, color match the picture. I did not have a problem with the size, because I ordered one size up in case and it was exact match my actual size.I'm pleased with this purchase.Fast delivery like always. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    miledy January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful dress has vivrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly suprised when this dress arrived. The colors were beautiful and the quality was worth what I paid for the dress. I wore this dress to a jazz concert and got alot of compliments from both women and men. This dress is perfect for hiding inperfections in the stomach area and stil llook sexy.

    Read More
    indyshoegirl December 5, 2012
  • sharp
    Verified Purchase

    colorful lightweight runs small but is spandexy true to color

    Read More
    sis8 December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links