Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Black/ Grey Floral Satin Stretch Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • RUNS SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping to wear this to a class reunion...but I would have had to lose 20 lbs for it to zip up! I ordered my usual size, but...very disappointed I couldn't wear it. I should have returned it, but guess I"'m hoping to lose 20 lbs and get to wear it someday.

    Read More
    judyfrum April 17, 2014
  • Too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return the dress because I could not zip it up...very small.

    Read More
    kyartist July 31, 2013
  • This dress is beautiful and looks great on the bod
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress for my daughter's wedding, and everyone liked the model looked great on me, I use number 6 but the store only had 4, I lost 3 pounds in a week to wear this number was great.

    Read More
    cristal2020 July 18, 2013
  • Hello Bombshell!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress screams bombshell! Very feminine and fits to a tee. The dress accentuates all the right areas while hiding any flaws. Please note, the dress is TRUE to SIZE.

    Read More
    lisam2012 June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is one of my favorite dresses. Very elegant, classy and stylish. Back is very beautiful. Not the work dress, but if you need to go to party in the evening, you can put on cardigan and wear it to work with no problems. Size 6 fits me perfectly, I am 5'7", 92-70-92. It fits like a glove. It is absolutely true to size 6 London times brand (I have several of this brand) May be too narrow in the waist for woman with fuller waistline. Highly recommended, however, be aware that it is MUCH smaller then Jones NY size 6 dresses (I tried several of that brand and they all look baggy on me).

    Read More
    mamamaxa May 23, 2013
  • Fits in all the right places
    Verified Purchase

    fits me very nicely. I am a bit curvier than the model so it hits just right at waist, breasts and hips with great stretch so I can actually move (or dance!) in it

    Read More
    dolcinea April 27, 2013
  • Cute but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 16 and have a curvy figure. This is a sexy dress, but it just didn't fit right on top so has to go back.

    Read More
    suznj October 24, 2012
Sponsored Links